Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

M from Singapore
Group
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location
location, staff, clean
The location is good. The staff is friendly and professional. The room is clean. Will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Zhang from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good business hotel
Location, food and service
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Phunyawee from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Under my expectation for 5 star
The location is good for dining. Din Tai fong is just a few steps away together with Fu Sing Restaurant. MTR Causeway bay is a short walk away.
1. We were confused with Regal Airport Hotel with Regal Hong Kong Hotel - be careful of this. The officer in Regal Airport Hotel informed us that the booking has not included with the free shuttle to the hotel and they asked us if we needed a taxi - which costed us over 400HKD, they should have warned us. 2. The towels were blood stained and torn. There is a policy that they will change the towels on the 3rd day unless being informed. 3. I forgot to print the confirmation paper for the fair, the business center charged me 10HKD for one page printed. 4. The Internet only provide for 2 devices. 5. Considering going to the expo, the location is not that good. There's a free ticket given at Central station, no shuttles provided directly to the expo. 6. The Free shuttle to Central station comes every 20 mins but not at exact schedule and had to stop at about 3-4 hotels ahead and have limited rooms for lugguages. 7. Shampoo&conditioner is called in another name... The bristles of the toothbrush was quite hard and no body lotion provided. 8.The toilet in the hotel is on 2nd floor and has to walk through the restaurant which is kinda awkward.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

M from Singapore
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Location
Location, staff, clean
It is a good experience to come back staying at Regal Hongkong Hotel. The hotel is located near the MTR and the staff is really helpful.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Franz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location cwb
location,
staying there was ok, the room decoration a bit too much for me other people may like this (too lovely.... more for a couple in love ......)
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Cindy from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A old hotel with standard rooms
good location, standard room, fair service
The hotel lobby is nice, the room are just at normal standard , service is not to a 5 stars hotel
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Alvin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location and Big Room
Size of the room, Location and Price
It was great and convenient to walk around the hotel, food and shopping is within minutes.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Thomaz from Brazil
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good option in Causeway Bay
Location, cost benefit and practical
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Leong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
It is not a five star hotel, not worth to pay
Look well. It is easy to contro the room facilities.A lot of mirrors
First, only two quotes to connect wifi with two people used which is out of my expectation. That is five star hotel, I pay higher price...which is very disappointed. And there have outdoor swimming pool but always close. I live in 3night ,and I cannot go there to have a look。 Then bedclothes also not clean as my expect .
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
impressive
great location, nice rooms and good service.
Reviewed October 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: