Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It's all about the location and comfort
Location, size, comfort
We stayed in a triple room and i was surprised that it was roomy and not squeezy for the 3 of us! Toilet was of a good size, had a bath tub which we didn't use and a separate shower area. It was located 7 mins from the Causeway Bay MRT. Those coming from the airport can take bus A11 and alight at the 14th stop. Cross the traffic light and you are right in front of Regal. Much more convenient and cheaper than taking the airport express. Lots of food options and a great place to drop off your shopping and take a breather before continuing the shopping frenzy!
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great holidays with friends
Safety, luxury and clean
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.
Simple, convenient and budget.
It is very worthwhile hotel, good spacious room and not too busy, high building and thus good see view, plentiful packing space. I will continue to choose this hotel as I love it so much. Massage facility is too good and reasonable price, good restaurant and the hotel environment is simply calm and nice quiet.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Woei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, relax, satisfy.
Simple, convenient and budget.
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also. I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Veronica from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not Bad
location, executive room, price
Best rate in Causeway Bay, better than Park Lane and the overpriced Excelsior in the same area. Hotel décor is China meets Italy, but the executive room is not bad at all. Check in at 31st floor away from the madding crowd. Breakfast is adequate but the view makes up for it. Better have congee a few blocks down at Sugar Street, Ocean Seafood. Ground Floor houses Din Tai Fung and second floor has Fu Sing. Will consider staying here again.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Yee from Hong Kong
Couples
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice 5 stars hotel, gd service
good staff, locate in city center, very convenience
The hotel is nice, clean and have good service, very convenience and close to shopping malls, however the size of the room is quite small
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Hendro from Indonesia
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Old hotel with renovation
close to shopping areas
the hotel is in great location, nearby shopping areas and realatively well maintained although I still feel that there is an old nuisance (the door looks old but newly renovated)............
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Zyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great convenient hotel
Convenience, Price, Comfort of Rooms
Reviewed March 13, 2014

yosi from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
good location and clean hotel
location close to shopping area, close to public transportation and clean hotel
The room was normaly size and clean bathroom, the location near to public transportation likes mtr station, bus station, tram station and bus to airport A11/N11. I'm very satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

LAI from Singapore
Families with older children
SuperSaver
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
lobby look great, room service good and the room is neat and tidy
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: