Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pretty close to the starting pt of sc marathon 10k
Convenience,
Fairly okay as for sc marathon , got to awake at 330am for the race starting 530am Just take 10mins walk to the starting point of 10K cate. Hotel room offer 2 devices wifi service free of charge, the room overall is fairly okay but a little bit old aged, n too many Inroom mirror. & the hotel is connected to another plaza with a popular Chinese fumbling restaurant , great to hv t
Reviewed February 26, 2014

yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in January 2014
good location but old
city center, clean, old decoration
it is located in causeway bay, one of the best shopping district in hong kong. lot of good restaurant near to the hotel,but the hotel need to renew, old modern design.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value.
Shopping location. Good value for money. Clean.
My stay was very pleasant. I liked the size of the room. And they gave me all my requests for a non smoking room. High floor. Bathtub. And the room was ready when I checked in. I didn't have to wait.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

CHI from China
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in December 2013
Regal HongKong Hotel
NA
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Hean from Malaysia
Family with young children
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Centrally located hotel with spacious rooms
Location, spavious roo
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Tim from Denmark
Family with older children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Value for money in good location
Affordable price for triple room, very good location, better than expected.
Hong Kong has become a rather expensive place so when we were 4 adults and 2 teenagers trying to find a affordable hotel we were struggling to find something decent. Regal Hong Kong offers however triple rooms for the price of a double room in other hotels with similar location hence it is truly recommended if you are many people traveling together. It is true that there are many Chinese groups at this hotel, but I don't think it is too different from other places in Hong Kong and in fact, we did not experience any delays at neither check in nor check out as others have complained about. The hotel is in a perfect location close to the MTR and some great shopping malls and at the ground floor you can find one of the most popular and delicious dim-sum restaurants in Hong Kong. Only negative things was that the wifi was somewhat unstable and that the fitness room was located in the basement making the experience rather claustrophobic. Good there is a nearby park with a 600 meter running track to use instead.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Tony from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice stay and good food
friendly staff, location and easy access to meeting point
The stay was good with the clean room and good breakfast. So much complaint for this hotel. Will go again for the next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Randall from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable
proximity to MTR, Times Square
Comfortable, however the A/Con was too hot and not controllable. Reception area is too congested and seems disorganised. WiFi access was pretty good. For two persons two single beds would have been better than the king + an additional single (my son who was with me is 183cm and the single bed was too small.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable
Proximity to shopping malls, good location, near the MTR
Our stay was very pleasurable and comfortable. we would like to thank Ms. HELEN LIM for making our stay very pleasant and relaxed. she was very accommodating and approachable.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Yuet from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Professional and polite staff.
Clean, location, respect.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: