Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Stefan from Australia
Couples
SuperSaver
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Delightful comfortable accomodation
Grandeur entrance and lobby, location, and stylish large rooms
We we delighted to actually find a beautiful stylish hotels with rooms that match the grandeur for a reasonable price. Location is handy - close to MRT and shopping galore.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Noor from United States
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Fantastic Hotel in a Very Good Location
Clean, Frindlay Satff and Quick Service
Enjoyed one night stay. The hotel provided shuttle. the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Hsin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
i feel the location is very hard to locate
hotel room clean and nice
When i checked in in the front, everything was nice and i was upgraded to Executive room. In the late nite when i returned to the room, i was tired and wanted to have some cold drink, i checked the refrig, and found there are a couple of drinks, eg, coke, beer. But i didnt find a price list. So i called to front to ask, that was about 11PM~12PM , and it took them few mins checking and then i got respon that all the things in the mini bar are free for charge ( indeed the option is not many, every limit actually, and the room i stayed called"Executive") But next day when i went to have breakfast, i think the manager does not pay enough attention to each guest, the table he leaded for me and reserved for me was taken when i returned for food. And my room key card was taken from the table too. Anyways he did not take is as a big deal and just lead me to ask for another card. Well, the card didnt work when i returned to the room so in the end i ask them to re-issue again. Finally when i have to check out, the staff asked me if i use anything from the mini bar. I said yes but i was told those are for free. The staff stared at me in the incredible look and told me : miss, there is impossible for free for mini bar. What did you take ??? I told him, i have asked last nite and he still didnt believe anyone would tell me the mini bar is for free, insisted me to tell what i drank, after he knew i took a coke and beer, maybe he thinks those are cheap item, so he gave me a look like he didn't have other choices, and said, ok, u can go now, without other charge. I would never, ever, forgot that face i have been gaven, likes i was a theft, to take advantage from the hotel. The staff looks sophisticated, he must be a experienced, senior staff in that hotel. And he should know every well, and check, what is the room type i stayed, and what his hotel to offer in that r
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Mini from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fun
Clean Lux Big
It was fun. because the food is awsome a lot of sale in the hongkong. the room there is big clean the hotel l\is lux i like that
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Maybeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
so far most affordable big room in hkg
size, location, internet access
For a frequent hong kong traveller like me, we all know that hotels in hongkong are small and expensive. This time however, I managed to find this hotel one week before my trip and the price was very good. Located within minutes from metro station, its easy to find, and near shopping area. Many dining options available within that area. Road name was easy to remember, taking a cab was never a problem. I checked in at 1am, so it was very nice of them to compromise with my late check out request. Deco might not be modern, but it is very practical, and also not squeezy at all. Taking the free shuttle to hong kong station where we can check in luggage and fly was never more convenient.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

ann from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel was clean, but i felt comfort was not high
clean. location. friendly
slow check in. Staff not very fluent in english. There were not enough towels supplied, or toiletries. Bed was quite hard and not comfortable. air conditioning was very noisy.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

mana from Thailand
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
the quaity is not worth the 5-star
5-star hotel at the quality of 4
uncomfortable bed, drain in shower room doesn't drain well. the quaity is not worth the 5-star.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Herman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean room, small room, good feeling for stay
Friendly staff, clean, and small room
So nice, and I think is okey, but small room, very nice staff, close to MRT
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Herman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good and Nice for shopping around that hotel
Good, clean, and small room
Small room, relatively clean, good staff and I feel a good for stay there
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Jonnalyn from Portugal
Families with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
comfortable stay
friendly and courteous staff, clean room
We had a very pleasant stay. My two year old son enjoyed playing around the room. Public transportation are very accessible. Dining areas and malls are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: