Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ahja from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Near Causeway Bay
City Center and Close to Our HK Office
Location of the Hotel near shopping malls in Causeway Bay. But Hotel room is not clean enough and in room TV is not good for the children if you traveling with your Children because the Hotel provide adult movie with trailer clip before you pay.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Sio from Portugal
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Hotel near main shopping area at Causeway Bay
Good Location, very near the shopping area with popular brands, easy to find transportation
the hotel location is very good, near all the main shopping malls in Causeway Bay, can find many popular brands to fulfil your shopping, japanese resturants are everywhere and easy to find a place to eat. the weakness are the hotel room is not clean enough, the stuffs like the chair is old and torn, also the toilet is not clean, horrible, it distroy our holiday mood much.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Karine from Singapore
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfort & Convenient
Cleaniness, pleasant hotel, close proximity to eateries and public transport
Our stay was very pleasant. It has a seamless transport system between the airport and hotel. The hotel is in close proximity to local eateries, shops and malls. Walking distance to MTR, SOGO, Jaffe Street... Fast WiFi provided by hotel F.O.C.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
really nice
big, clean and comfortable
it is really a good hotel i have ever met, nice service, clean and comfortable room. i will come back again;
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Jens from Denmark
Group
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 9 nights in June 2013
Generally OK
location, value for money and cleaniness
The lobby area had 2 chairs - so obviously being in HK they were all the time occupied - While waiting for someone to fetch me I decided to sit in the coffee-shop where I was the only person. The waiter came and told me I could not sit there unless I bought something ! Told them I stayed in the hotel for 8 dayes yet I had to buy something !!!!!!!!!! On this ground I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone unless you are 18y old and not a disable person
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Super convenient location, great value for money
location, convenience, good sized room.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ajay from India
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice area nice shopping old hotel but near city ni
price, area shopping clean large but old room
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location on Hong Kong Island
The Regal is located in the heart of Causeway Bay, close to the tram and subway. Great shops and restaurants are close by. The staff are helpful and can organise anything you might want to do.
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel's location meant we could easily to travel to Central or across to Kowloon.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Jo from Australia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A Good Night's Stay
Automatic windows, spa bath and modern flat screen tvs
The staff kindly upgraded our Superior room to a Suite. The corner suite was spacious, floor to ceiling windows offering great views and plenty of mirrors.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Room was fantastic
Size of the bathroom and room, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: