Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

WOOI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Location strategic, near to MTR station,and spacious room.
The Location of the Regal hotel is great,with a lots of shop and restaurant around.but there are no free Wi Fi available for the room. This hotel also provided bus shuttle to airport.For travelers who wishes to use airport express can take advantage of the free shuttle provided by airport express. You just need to walk around 5 minutes to shopping mall such as Times Square,Sogo and others typical shopping mall you will visit in this city.The price of the room bit expensive.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Keh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Time for a reno!
location, access to shops/restaurant, LTR
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Dorin from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good hotel, Good language skills,
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Lynda from United States
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenient
Location, location, location
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Jerick from United States
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Accessible to restaurants and shopping centers.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Jackie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Will definitely come back
place,Staff,lobby
nice, I'Ve Stayed here a lot of times beforeAnd we never had any problems.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

john from Ireland
Families with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
expensive for what it is
good location for rugby fans, decent italian resturant
This is way overpriced for what it is. to be honest i have no idea why the ratings are so high for this hotel on agoda. it is a bog standard 2-3 star hotel. the hotel is a chinese franchise catering for chinese tour groups. there is no major problem with it, although the breakfast was terrible and the roms were not clean. this is a good hotel if you are going HK for the rugby 7s as its right beside the staduim and you wont be spending much time at the hotel anyway. Another thing - we got in late (on my own with young children) we had prearranged airport pick up by the hotel and the guy didnt turn up.... not a ig issue as we managed to get a taxi ok...very annoyoing though. sorry regal - i wont be back.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Mariano from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Room with a view
Nice and spacious ! Taxi or shuttle to HK station- the best, rain or shine!
Except for the long wait at check in, the room was really a treat! Been here regularly, tried others, value for money, worth it! Loyal guests like us, can you give us free Internet? Thank you!
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Toshihiro from Japan
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
convenient location for shopping and restaurant
clean room friendly service
good service attendance at front desk ad room service
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MEI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
My stay was not pleasant
Easily located ( two entrance ), near shopping areas, near to MTR
The service was not good. Long queue at the check in, very small rom for a family deluxe. It looks like a superior room with an extra bed. Do not ever take that room. It is not worth it. I stay for a night and move into other hotel which were more worth it even though I book for two night. The service was horrible, After check in (at about 15.00) should wait about 1 hour for the room to be prepared and another hour for the extra bed to come. Very old room, does not smell nice.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: