Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

TAK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 15 nights in August 2013
NICE Location
nice location, good service adn tidy
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

R from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
its ok hotel but didnt meet my expectations
nothing much to say
its ok hotel and close to the shopping areas but not that close as we thought.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel well situated
location, room, city
had a great stay in hk, will certainly come back. nice hotel, quiet and spacious
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cool!
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Generally good. But check in taken a very long time, very busy counter. Could arrange staff to divert traffic and welcome guest.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Canada
Couples
Executive Club Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Can't beat the location at that price.
Good Location, Good Value
I am an expat in HK so I know what I am talking about when it comes to the area and the location. 1. Price. Great price for the location and the quality. The room was clean and the rooms were considered big for HK. We got the club room as he is only in town for a layover and just wanted to relax. The club room was worth the premium. 2. Location. Can’t stress enough. The location is perfect. This is especially if you are a tourist. You are within walking distance of three MTR lines in HK. Are you a foodie? Great! You are within walking distance of lots of great restaurant. Korean? Chinese? French? Whatever strikes your fancy I can name a great restaurant within walking distance. How about a romantic evening stroll by the harbor at night? The harbor is literally a 3 minutes walk away. 3. Airport Shuttle. Book the club rooms and get access to the airport shuttle for free. A 45 min door to door ride to the airport on a very comfortable bus. Try to catch one of these shuttles. The travel time the airport express will take about the same time if not longer. Let’s just say the premium we paid for the club room would end up being less than what we would have paid if the both of us took the airport express both ways. Enough said. 4. Breakfast and club lounge. They definitely over delivered on the “continental breakfast”. There was a good spread and both of us were satisfied. The drinks they served in the club lounge were good and the snacks were tasty. The only thing I would complain about was that the room attendant almost opened our door at 12 pm as that was the normal check out time. We were promised late check out as a part of the club room deal. The room attendant apologizes right away and the concierge phoned within minutes to apologize again and offered to extend our check out time. Quite satisfied with the overall experience. Remember to check the hotel website for deals and “splurge” for the club room if you plan to hang around the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice room, big bathroom, location
Very comfortable room with nice bed and bathroom. Breakfast was good but a little pricey. Very good eating choices across the street. Many things to do in the area including the space museum.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
This is a good hotel but not the best.
Near the Town. Near my client's office & all around is restaurant.
This is a good hotel for me because it is very near my client's office. And round trip from or back to airport is very fast.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaishi from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
decent stay in hong kong
convenient, cheap, know what to expect
Very unremarkable experience. Price is low-mid for HK which is why I stayed there. In a decent area of TST east, a bit of a walk from the station which I suppose is OK. Lobby was very busy on weekends and checking out took a while, but that is also to be expected for HK. Overall, I recommend Regal if you want decent accommodation in HK for a decent price. You get what you paid for, can't complain.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Location is good.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liyuan from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable stay
Location, value for money, comfortable room
It was comfortable. The hotel is very close to all venues. Good restaurants and cafes around.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: