Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
At an excellent location
The rooms are good, the location is very convenience, price is reasonable.
This is an excellent hotel besides it is located at an excellent location, the pricing is really competitive when compare to the hotels nearby. The rooms are fair enough, although now really new but it is comfortable.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

mark from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient location, small average quality room.
Location, reasonable price, airport transfer.
The hotel is a bit worn, but it is an acceptable choice for price conscious travelers. The room was much smaller than a typical hotel room - not much bigger than the queen sized bed. Although it's a bit worn, it was reasonably well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

justin from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
So far so good
Clean, location is good
The staffs take forever to check out, I mean what generation now, why still need to has deposit? It's just time consuming to do those non necessary paper work. I don't expect a check out could waste 20 minutes. It's ridicious!
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Rita from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice location, nice rooms
location , rooms, clean
was nice rooms were good size location was excellent
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice comfortable affordable hotel
Great shopping area, easy public transport access & comfortable but affordable prestigious city hotel
Good, enjoyed the cozy room, sofa sitting for watching tv, Long bath with bath salt, bath robe, four pillows per double bed, Variety of miniature supplies for purchases..
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Philip from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient, comfortable
central, clean, friendly
All good! Staff is helpful, but the room was a little hot, air-con not working too well.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

KA from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
convenience
good service, clean, sea view
Close to shopping mall, many restaurant nearby, room is confortable
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Dragutin from Croatia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very confortable
Location, staff expedience, close to park and atractions
Excellent staff, well trained. Nothing was too difficult. Hotel is undergoing gradual renovation, new rooms are superb. This was our second visit - excellent!
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Joaquin from Belgium
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Old hotel that has seen its days.
Location and large room
First time I stayed at this hotel. Upon entering, I got hit with a relatively bad experience since the air-con was out and we wouldn't be seeing it back on til later in the evening. The heat was very noticeable and almost unbearable. The rooms were large and very reminiscent of the 90s styles. It was still comfortable altho the bathtub/shower seemed to have a panel missing 'cos sliding it from one side to the other would simply just cover the other half of the opening, ensuring a good chunk of the bathroom would be soaked. In my view, I think I paid the rate I paid for its location and definitely not for the staff nor for the interior comforts.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable room, good location
walking distant from train station, easy access to MTR, large parks behind the hotel
Comfortable room, walking distant from train station save some money. easy access to MTR & subway so that I can walk to many places even though it is raining or too sunny. Subway connected to many shopping centre.
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: