Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location but rental is expensive here
expensive
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Choy from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
reasonable price
good location
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Jacqueline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Nice and big hotel. Staffs are very polite. Free shuttle bus from hotel to Kowloon station.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Armi from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good stay
We like the hotel. The kids enjoyed staying at the hotel. Very clean. Staff were okay. Maybe it will be nice if they can also provide list/directions - where to eat around, where to buy, nearest sightseeing places, etc. The free wifi was too slow. Nonetheless, overall, we have a good stay!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kwong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room too old but location is good
The room, especially the bathing facilities, is too old. Good location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Charles from Indonesia
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
NICE HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION
REALLY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL, EASY WALK TO FIND FOOD AND MINIMARKET AROUND.GOOD WALKING DISTANCE TO TRAIN STATION.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Charles from Indonesia
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
NICE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
NICE CLEAN HOTEL AT THE GOOD PRICE AND NICE LOCATION
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Josefina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A hotel I can recommend to all
The special promotion was a pleasant surprise. I commend Brian, the front desk clerk for offering a value for money offer.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

TIT from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Big and clean
good hotel afterall. i would visit again in future
Reviewed August 08, 2016

MA from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice and spacious room
Happy with the room size and amenities. Very good customer service 😀
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: