Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

AJAY from India
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
DECENT STAY
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, COMFORT
IT WAS QUITE A DECENT STAY. THE HOTEL IS VERY WELL LOCATED NEARBY EATING JOINTS, SHOPPING AREA AS WELL AS PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Mun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location but bad staff performance
good location
Good location but can the staff performs with smiling face, during my 5 days there, I didn't see any smiling face from the staff and please be polite with your customer.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Darrel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very convenient location, good value for money
Location, location, value for money,
overall very pleasant stay - since my reason of choosing this hotel was really the location so I didnt expect much on other aspects. it turned out the room condition is a very pleasant surprise with pretty clean and modern setting. the customer service is quite horrible though, long queues at the reception and just no efficiency though all staffs seem to be busy. Because of the location, I can do a morning run along the harbor and this is very nice experience.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Group
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location, clean room
Good location
Good
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Nuttikarn from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Executive club room
Room size is bigger than other hotels
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Nuttikarn from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room
Room is big
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
review
location, within budget and service
Good
Reviewed December 12, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
everything is ok
location is very good
I feel very happy will come back again
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Matthew from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
upgrade... what upgrade?
nothing on this trip
horrible. if you work at the front desk, don't tell me you are upgrading me to a business floor room and then put me on the smoking floor - i don't smoke, i don't wanna smell smoke ... i was tired, so i wasn't going to complain and be moved ... just very poor service, this was my second time staying at this hotel ... my last stay i was put on the top floor, which the elevator doesn't go to, you have to walk 1 flight up to get to ... don't think i'll be staying here anymore - only stayed here because i got a good deal on it
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Celeste from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel
Clean, central location and near proximity to mtr station
Overall, the stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel was a good experience though not everyone would appreciate a firm bed.
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: