Very good 7.7
Based on 5145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

yheuda from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel but staf not wery intrasted helping
nice hotel, good location,
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Noisy as Anything
Location
Terrible. I stayed for 6 nights, on 4 of them there was a wedding party all around me. People were up all night screaming and shouting. Also rooms facing the square are very noisy if any football (soccer) games on. Staff were totally unhelpful about situation.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

quek from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
quek chun guan
clean
Fair
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Bina from Indonesia
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location and nice service
It's very convenience and well located with many restaurants around the hotel area.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Yusuf from Indonesia
Business travelers
Family
Stayed one night in October 2013
short term visit
location
it was a short visit can not say anything more, but the location is close to my destination
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Pichiao from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good
Staff, bar and cleanses
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jacob from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bad place
Cannot think of any good except that after waiting 1.5 hours sorting things they finally have us a semi ok room. The check in is disastrous. The lifts are disastrous. The rooms are bad
An experience that we have learned. Cheap can sometimes be cheap. But this taught us cheap could be bad
Reviewed October 29, 2014

ying from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in October 2014
convinient
clean, convinient, shopping area around
Comfortable
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Roy from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
only HKD880 for 2 Double bed room in HK
value for money, good location
Very nice, we use only HKD880 for 4 people living a 4 star hotel in the center area of Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

LARISSA from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
GOOD BUT
Location / clean / quaite
It was a good because it's not the first time but one problem was that when i booked through agooda sure i marked that early checkin so we reach at 10 morning with my family old daughter 13 years and young six and half and when we asked for checkin at reception said no ready yet room please wait, So after travelin 7 hour and transport from aeroport to hotel all of us was tierd because of night flight So we wait at the second floor where is a sofa my daughters they laydown and sleep then the securety came and asking if everything is ok i said that we wait the room to be ready he said i understand but it's not looking good that sleep here front of people, i asked again if room ready many times they siad u have to wait up to 14:00p.m we wait up to 13;30 and start checkin then told me that u have booking for two rooms so we will give u now one and later the second i said ok its for my friend he will reach eveningthen i asked do i have upgrade because through agooda always i had they said no, i said maybe up grade for just one room so give it to me now because with children and the normal one for friend he is alone they reply no upgrade and u have to pay 380 HKD for upgrade i agreed i paied and when my frien reach evening i start checkin because under my name they surprise me that u have upgrade i said he is alone and morning i sked if there is upgrade told me no they said it;s not our problem,,, this what happend with us at regal kowloon hotel
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: