Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convenient and Clean
Convenient, tidy and clean, nice staff
Convenient
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SAID from Turkey
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
one of the clean hotels
clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Temmy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great family room
Great family room, walking distance to our family interest, surrenouded by many local restaurant
the overall experience is great, however the reception staff during check in is not so friendly and responsive.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fine
I think this hotel is well confort for us. I love its tidy room. Also it is in a good position at TST.
So far so good
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Worth for its price, room was nice, clean spacious
Good and convenient location, Room was clean and spacious, staffs were nice and friendly
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lillian from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location
close to shops, quiet, well appointed
My stay at the hotel was very nice. I would stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
great location, easy access to food
great location, easy access to food and transportation
it was great. room rate was just about 100/nite. easy access to the kowloon station
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old room and service is just fair
Cannot name any except good location
No parking service as we are told that space was full. Room is small and very old.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Febby from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Standard hotel
clean, comfy, polite staff
the staffs in the hotel are very polite, however, the queue at the front desk is always very long. the wait is too long. i have to walk quite a bit to find restaurants and shopping areas. other than that i think that the hotel is a good hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: