Very good 7.7
Based on 5185 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Xiaming from China
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
This is my 2nd stay at Regal. Highly recommended.
Location, Location, Location
my stay was wonderful and this is my first choice for the location and budget.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

sanjiv from Afghanistan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The bf was in adequate for vegetarians, limited choice, food not good, some Indian veg items should be made, lots of Indians staying but food options not adequate
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Sakshi from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
For Check in and check out you have to b in queue
Bathtub ,big beds, outside patio sitting
After a whole night flight we had to wait for 3hrs to get our room and there is no sitting place in the lobby, one has to stand and wait in long queues to get checked in and while checking out too. No swimming pool and breafast buffet is bad.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ear from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
always a good place to stay.
convenience, shopping, clean
It always nice to stay here.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

sherine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
amazing place
comfort clean
friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Sharon from China
Family with young children
Executive Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean & Nice. but a little bit far from MTR
Club room big, free wifi, free shuttle bus to airport & disneyland.
Location a little bit far if you r with young kids. Club room is big, but I be informed there have 2 Queen size bed, in the end is 2 single size bed. Maybe HK people consider single is Queen. hotel food just so so. The very nice things is there has shuttle bus from hotel to Airport and Disneyland.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Rolf from Norway
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Central, good comforts, friendly, near to business
Reasonable pricing, good standard, Central to downtown.
Our stay was good, rooms were nice and clean. Food was excellent. Best price in the City, for the standard we choose. Should have had breakfast included.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Chidchanoke from Thailand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good hotel in the city
Good service, good location, clean
Everything is good except the hotel is a bit old and they don't provide free wifi in your room. You have to pay for it. You can use free wifi only 30 mins a day at the lobby
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Julie from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Quick business trip, easy checkin, great conceirg
Location, Price, Shuttle bus
It was so easy to check in, great room upgrade. Staff were amazing. Easy to get to airport, shopping and restaurants
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Lih from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay in a city hotel.
Easy access to MTR.Nearby Victoria Harbour.Near shopping area.
Clean and comfortable room but staff at checkin and out not welcoming.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: