Very good 7.7
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ZULKARNAIN from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great
location, comfort and food
My stay at regal Kowloon was good. Hotel room was better then expected to my surprise. definitely will be staying here again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Jacob from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Wonderful
Big room well design good service
Enjoy it a lot
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Ailing from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel. Clean and big. Whatever I like it.
Clean, big, and nice people
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Arie from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great place
location location location
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Moonsoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Family
Stayed one night in April 2014
More than satisfied
Comportable and clean room, price, locatiom
Reviewed April 17, 2014

sodnomdash from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good hotel location and breakfast
location breakfast and good room
it was very good room with breakfast and good location
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Chueh from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good.
Good locatio.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Claes from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
amazing hotel! Definitely
location, helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
This is an absolute wonderful hotel! Everything was amazing and neatly! We really loved the location of the hotel, you are only a block from the goregous harbour and there are shops right out the door. Another thing is that it is just a stone away from the MTR so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong! We will definitely stay at this place the next time we travel to Hong Kong!
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Eugene from Singapore
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Airport shuttle service; Lobby and hotel room WIFI is strong, Clean & comfortable room size
I liked the family room which I stayed in as its a decent size room for 3-4 adults. There were 2 queen sized bed and a couch with small coffee table and chair near window for visitors. In-room WIFI was strong although I have to re-connect every few hours when my phone went into sleep mode though I'm not sure if its my phone's setting or the hotel WIFI setup. Included in the room rate was free in-room WIFI for 3 devices which is very thoughtful. There was Airport express bus which connects easily from hotel to Kowloon airport express station.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Benson from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient location in TST
Centrally Located, Near Public Transport, Close to Attractions in Hong Kong
The room looked new and staff were responsive to requests. It is near TST shopping area and close to nice shopping malls and HK restaurants. Price was expensive as per HK standard anyway and you would rather stay in a place like this than those budget hotels in Chung King mansion.
Reviewed April 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: