Very good 7.7
Based on 5142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good hotel
room is clean, location is good, enviroment is good
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
My Short business trip in HK
The promity to the train station, the nice room and accessibility to food places
It was a nice hotel with good facilities. Unfortunately my stay in Hong Kong was slightly affected since I came down with a slight cold due to the sudden weather change.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
good location
central location rate and restourant aorund
it was good as usual, I often use this hotel when I stay in HK. But I did notice the last 2 times that the check in service is becoming too slow, I believe they did change staff, and now the new one is not well trained so you can wait if 3-4 people on line even more then half an hour and this is really not confortable and acceptable for this hotel lavel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good budget hotel, friendly staff
Complimentary wifi, clean and comfy big room, friendly staff
Good experience, we loved the big and clean room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice environment, easy to get public transport, shopping area and harbour city is just around the corner. Will surely recommend to friends for this hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
a good stay spoiled by excess charges.
location, elevators, bar
the hotel does not provide free wifi in the room our room was on the executive level, but unlike others on that level, did not come with free breakfast - again, unlike even the humblest of hotels elsewhere. it seemed that everywhere one turned, they wanted an extra fee - which soured us on the regal kowloon to the lint that we would definitely not recommend it to friends visiting hong kong.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elayne from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Value for money: Big Rooms and Affordable Rates
Big Rooms, Airport Express Drop-off station, Affordability
Huge rooms unlike other hotels in Hongkong. Appromixately 10 mintues walk from TST station but no crowd at MTR exit.Opposite the hotel, there are great eateries to try local food. Great choice.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ling from China
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
convenient, quiet, close to habour
convenient,close to habour,easy for shopping
The hotel is comfortable and convenient. It's located in the place close to habour. The hotel is easy for shopping. The surrounding environment is quiet.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joelle from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
I can't stand the hotel lobby 's purifier perfume
free wifi , near MTR
I enjoy the free wifi . Near MTR and bus interchange.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincentia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice, close to TST Promenade.
Spavious, clean, location
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
very pleseant
quiet friendly non smoking
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: