2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
really nice rooms and helpful staff
rooms, staff, design
A really good hotel with very helpful staff a short cab ride to Kowloon really pleased with our stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2014
OK for a transit
Room are ok
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siaunee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
A hotel near bus stop,hotel full of mirrors
Everything is provided,airport bus stop just nearby,bus station access to anywhere
When we reached, the hotel is totally different from the photo we saw in the net, it is totally disappointing. As if we were deceived. However, the third floor that we stay is so weird, we have to access by using our hotel cards again, it looks secure but still very weird. The whole room is full of mirrors, the ceiling, the wall. We stayed for 5 nights, but not many food around,but got one 7 eleven nearby and a mini market. Overall is still ok but I think the hotel good to see from the outside,but the room we stay is totally different,especially third floor. Maybe the good hotels are in the other floor.We did not complain about it although got the hotel, but if you are not satisfied,make sure you ask why the photo is different from what you have booked.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
MUST Book again
Big room, Clean, has shuttle bus going airport and TST
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent and reasonable price Hotel
Big room, clean, excellent location for any kind of restaurant,
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HIN from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Room is spacious n location is good
Location, room size, facilities
Comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hernan from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Memorable stay
Wonderful and helpful staffs, spacious and very clean room, comfy bed, awesome house cleaning service. Overall 5 stars
traveled with my family (3 children ), first impression was very accommodating staffs, we arrived around 3 in the morning and the rest was a memorable vacation. housekeeping people the best.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rashida from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe (Double/Double)
Stayed one night in March 2014
near halal restaurant
near halal restaurant
near hala restaurant, have bus to go to the city, easy to travel
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liling from Taiwan
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location nice~
Bus stop, beautiful price,service
Near bus stop is really good. Service is nice, nearby restaurant HK food is better than hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Room size is big and comfortable, never go to 2/F
big and clean room but old
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: