2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jayden from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great hotel for a great price
Staff, room quallity, location in shatin
Great stay with very friendly staff, there is a bus out the front that will take you to causeway bay or you can grab the MTR or a taxi. Great local food around the hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Tsz from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It was very nice trip!
Nice gym house and spa!!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Easy Access to Public Transport
Room are big, clean and quiet
Fast Check in and Check out. only comment is due to save the earth the towels and bedsheet only change after every 3 days.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Room is big
1.) Room is big; 2.) Close to restaurant; 3.) Lift is fast.
The hotel is a bit far away from MTR station and the ShaTin shopping cetre. But I think it is acceptable with this price. There are many restaurant near the hotel and you still can buy food in the midnight. I arrived at the hotel around 22:30 and I took around 20 mins to check-in. I think it is a long waiting time. The room is big with this price in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Yiak from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good
Good location, high speed internet, quiet
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Nanzhou from China
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Poor hotel management
Poor hotel management
We booked 5 rooms for company staff's leisure travel. The hotel unreasonably requested the name list in advance. Even worst, tough we requested the non-smoking room, we were told that we needed to wait for one hour when the non-smoking rooms were prepared. As a result, we had to take the smoking rooms. It is poor management for a hotel with over 1000 rooms, which cannot spare 5 non-smoking rooms for the guests that were required to submit the full name list in advance.The hotel got different room types with the same standard, such as "Superior". We were given the small rooms also named "Superior". Poor hotel and poor management.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
It was wonderful.
Service, location, and friendly staff
Our overall stay at the hotel was wonderful, although we waited for an hour for our room to be available, it wasn't that bad since there was a couch by the corner where we could sit. Their staff were friendly and I think they even gave us a room upgrade. They just somehow forgot to activate our internet since the first time I logged in to their wifi, I was asked for a code or something to activate it but after I called the front desk, they activated it immediately. Their internet is fast. The room was cleaned everyday and new sheets and towels and bath room stuff were provided. The only negative comment I could say is with the house keeping lady, night, since she was a little rude. Still, our overall stay was wonderful and I would really stay in this hotel again in my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Nancy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome, would be back to this hotel again.
Room was big, Near to train station, and Friendly staff
Pleasant, Room was big,not like other Hongkong hotel i've stayed before. Staff was friendly and near to train station
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient, small rooms, budget stay
convenient, quiet, near to restaurant
location is convenient, rooms are clean, but very small!!
Reviewed March 16, 2014

PENDI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice room and nice hotel too.
the room is quiet big nice and also clean
the room is quiet big, can be a good hotel for couple and nice hotel too.
Reviewed March 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: