2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8344 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice hot;
good location, fresh air, nice view
good location, fresh air, nice view
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Convenience in taking the public transports
Front desk personals are helpful; convenience when taking the public transport,clean.
Clean, convenience n customer service good. Just need to renovate n up grade the rooms esp. the bathroom.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yyuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not what I expected
At first the hotel gave us a room, that is very small. I think it looks like a single room with two beds only. After that, we called the front desk to tell them the room only looks half the size of the photos in the website. The staff then told us to wait in our room and he will deliver the new room card to us. However, after 30 mins no one came. So I went down to the frontdesk and tell them what happened. The staff told me they cant find our checkin record, ehich is ridiculous considering we got the room card already! After 15mins of waiting she gave us the new roomcard. The services of the hotel was bad and I will not visit again!
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Next to the Sea,
CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SEAFACING ROOM, BIG ROOM
VERY HAPPY
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Cheap accommodation
Cheap, lots of restaurants within the hotel, easy to get taxis
Room was spacious with 2 queen sized beds. Cheap. However was quite a distance to the MTR station. We had 2 young kids with us, so we took cab to the MTR or to other destinations instead.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuela from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean comfortable
Good executive rooms
Overall pleasant, however very far from the city center and very noisy neighbours in adjacent rooms
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angel from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Room size, price and location
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Poor service, poor facility, poor experience
Price, variety of room service
Poor attitude - not helpful frontdesk - I asked for a double bed, nothing was returned from them and they suddenly change it to a twin without any prior notice Poor facility - old room decoration, old TV, malfunctioning refrigerator, not functioning air con, u name it Poor service - not helping at all - called N waited for near half N hour for them to send a someone useless in - no instruction on check out time Simply speaking, worst hotel I ve ever tried in hk
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frediz from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
HK Vacation with kids
big room for families,
My toddler was used to rolling around inside the room..to my horror, after he rolled under the bed, he was full of dust and dirt! When we called housekeeping to request for an extra pillow, the lady on the other end hang up even I was not yet finished talking. When my husband requested for an adoptor that would suit our cellphone charger, the maintenance lady immediately arrived, however, not even a greetings nor a farewell before he left our room..just like that. We travel with 5 luggages..my husband and my 3 kids...not even a single staff of them helped us till we reach our room...here in the philippines, hotel people are very polite and courteous..
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yajun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Family trip
Leave-luggage service, clean room, fast check-out
Only two devices are free to connect to WiFi, inconvenient for family trips.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: