2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

lionel from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable
comfortable, free wifi, friendly staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Annabel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable but room needed thorough clean
value for money, breakfast, staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Lam from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfy, clean and resort hotel
the room size is big, the gym room and spa is good, the staff there is helpful
The room is spacious, the view of flamingo restaurant is good and close to nature. the food is good and refill often. the gym room and swimming pool is impressive. the only complaint is there is no wifi in room and the wifi speed in lobby is slow.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Law from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
old and smelly room
staff, accessible
Room is old and not very clean.Can only sleep there,not much attractive facilities I can use.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Economy price, hotel is quite old
The room is large, with sea view and fitness center
The hotel is quite old, during the time we stayed was having renovation work which was quite noisy and annoying! Not so clean as well. No wifi in hotel room, only lobby area
Reviewed November 06, 2013

HON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel to stay!
foods, location & friendly staff
Free shuttle bus service is provided, easy access to casino. the breakfast is great, we really enjoyed it! Thank you :)
Reviewed November 06, 2013

BINGYING from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Considerate stuff and high utility!
Check-out time, multi-lingual stuff and good transportation support.
Good! It's generally very worthwhile if the price is considered. Also, there are free buffet breakfast, which is very convienient for travellers. Also, the "housemaker" system makes the room service very sweet and comfortinng. I high recommend people who go to Macau Rengency Hotel Macau!
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Tang from
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location for public transport
public transport, quiet environment, NO Casions
It is overall OK. However, the internet is the biggest problem. NO wifi at room! poor connection in lobby. As most guest has to stay in lobby for interest, seat is tight and few place for using laptop. If the hotel has no plan to install wifi in each room, please fix more seats and tables in the lobby.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Kan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant and hassle free
The staff, the view and the breakfast
My 2 night stay was fine. Whilst the room and bathroom was looking a little tired, both were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and access to downtown and old town Taipa was easy, either by taxi or by public bus.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clean and big room
Clean, big room, fast check-in, check-out
Generally fine but it would be greater if they have a booking system for their free shutte services to the city. We were the earliest waiting for their free shuttle services. Then, one big group of people came later. When the bus arrived, they all got into the bus and no seats for us. This was very frustrated as we have informed the receptionist a night before that we would like to use this service and we were told just need to wait at the main entrance. It was really a waste of time for us and as a result we need to need other means of transport.
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: