2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7756 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Wan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
quite old, it should be do some decoration
food is good quality and price is fair, the bed is not too soft or too hard, the room rate is fair
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Fiedler from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Old but clean. Reasonable price
Reasonable Price, free wifi in the lobby, old but clean
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Huang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
near city center, good location
near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful
near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful near city center, good location, the swimming pool is big and beautiful
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Ing from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Affortable stay
Affortable, easy access to bus, breakfast provided
This is a vintage hotel with decor and fixtures that suggest its age. However, the room is clean and value for money since other hotels are much more expensive. The only thing we dislike is the bed which is relatively hard as compared to the normal hotel bed we have had. Breakfast is provided.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Cherry-Ann from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
staffs are friendly, service is fast, fix the wifi
staff,pool,great room
it's quite far from the city center, good thing they have a shuttle. pool view is really nice, pity for me and my colleagues we don't have time to dig in the pool..=( staffs are really nice, including the drivers. breakfast is quite ok, maybe i'm not used to what they serve but i enjoyed the cereals and the sausage as well.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Happy
Well served breakfast, comfortable room and friendly customer service
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Godofredo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Taxi is not easy. City tour is only for group.
Quiet, friendly staff and clean
Fair and nothing else....Improve public transport availability such as taxi...
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Chun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice, clean and quiet room with friendly staff
Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms
Surrounding was quiet as the hotel was located out of the main bustling city areas. The room was large and clean, beds were comfortable with the view of the bridge connecting the Macau Peninsula and Taipa. No free wifi in the room which you can only obtain on the ground floor at the lobby. Breakfast selection was limited. You probably would have to take public transport from the bus stops located about 10-20m from the hotel as the location of the hotel was not within walking distance to any large casinos or landmarks.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

ANISAH from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
VERY NICE HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.NICE POOL
FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY NICE POOL, FREE SHUTTLE BUS
I STAY AT THE REGENCY HOTEL MACAU WITH MY BESTFRIEND.ENJOYING THE VERY NICE SWIMMING POOL AND LIKE THE ALL STAFF VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY SPECIALLY THE MANAGER.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Miew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfortable & clean room, professional staff
clean, comfortable & large room
The rooms were large and spacious. We were fortunate enough to have rooms with harbour view. Toilets were clean. The house-keeping staff was very efficient. The receptionist and a few staff members could converse in English. Most of them were very helpful and attend to our needs quite professionally. There were facilities provided by the hotel. There is a gym and a spa. I particularly like the swimming pool as it was large and well designed. The water was clean. However I didn't see any lifeguard around. I would rate the services provided as excellent. The hotel is conveniently located and near a few bus stops which makes commuting very easy. Some restaurants are located just a stone's throw away. It's not a problem shopping for snacks and groceries as there are supermarkets nearby. It would be great if the hotel could provide free wifi in the hotel rooms.
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: