2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

SUONG from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good moment for my children play & enjoy holiday
Beautiful swimming pool, friendly staffs & No casino, (suitable for children)
Good service
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eidee from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
superb
food, facilities & nice staff
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Short Stay
Good view over Macau island, near to the Airport and colony feeling.
It was shocking upon arrival at an old Hotel but getting upon checking at the check in counter. We were given sea view room as we requested.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Canada
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very comfortable, pleasant stay
room, staff, location
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very Relaxing Hotel
Environment is comfortable, no casino, convenient
It is somewhat like a resort hotel but at budget price. The environment is very comfortable and quiet. On the day that we arrived, there was a Mainland tour which was about to check out. However, suprisingly, they were not making so much noises. Indeed, everytime I go to Macau, I would stay in this hotel. Considering the price, it is one of my favorite hotels.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
budget hotel for short stay
reasonable price, convenient, nice stafd
Hotel with reasonable price, neat and tidy, average quality of food, good for budget stay
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Normal, but price is acceptable
Price is acceptable!! Nothing else
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and simple, value for money
Easy access
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiaw from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Worth to stay and worth the price
Nice sea view, bus stops are near and great swimming pool
I like the hotel with multiple lifts. I like my window sea view over look Macau. Bus stops near by for easy and cheap traveling to casino or to Macau. A nice big swimming pools, a games room and gym.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Big room but old fashion
Cheap price, good location, breakfast included
The hotel room is big and the surrounding is quiet. Buffet breakfast is included. Reasonable price but do not expect too much
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: