2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7756 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7756 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Helen from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable and friendly, value for money, away fr
Friendliness, simple and basic, price within reason, peace and quiet
A pleasant stay, good transport to go around the village, friendly staff and away from noisy crowd.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient location
size of room, easy commute
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rinske from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
back to the 70s
location
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SEYED from India
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Improvenent wifi facilities in room and wash room
Ok
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laila from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
good location
location and food
easy to get bus from hotel and food is delicious
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

esterlita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Quite comfortable, but still so-so
Cleanliness, comfort, & facilities
It was good experience, we are quite pleased with their services and facilities. Yes i red about the bed; the bed was hard for us but some said hard bed is actually good for back pain. So i think its not a problem for us. They provide bath up and good amenities, clean, comfort, and spacious room. The view is city and nice to see out from the window. They provide free shuttle bus, but only for few spots. It was our first time to visit Macau, so actually we did not know about streets and location. So we asked to tourist information at airport, they even need time to browse the information, saw the map, and then explained to us about the bus. We asked 3 times. So we decided to take taxi, but the driver also confused where to go? He did not familiar with the hotel name. I gave the map, address, and keep browsing too. Yes kindda hard to find this hotel. They provide wifi in the lobby, but we have to pay if we want to use it in the room.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Macau
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great
great
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

valerianl from India
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast was decent
Not having Free internet in the room was disspointing and could see guest crowding the lobby area for free internet to communicate with friends and family.. The crowding at the lobby was not giving the right impression of the hotel..
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rominee from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Ok for 1 day stay
location only
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Needs Renovating
The front Desk staff, the Doormen, the Hotel staff
Ok. Suite was large. Beds were very hard. The whole suite needed renovating as did the hotel. Balcony door did not open. We overlooked a work site so it didn't matter. We waited over 30 minutes to receive drinks at the Pool - there were only about12 people there at the time. I would not use the hotel again - it did not deserve the rating Agoda gave it. On the positive side they have excellent staff, who were very helpful and pleasant at all times.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: