2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

saw from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Old hotel with big rooms
Clean hotel
very old hotel. Old tv , old window. Room & bathroom spacious. Only lobby has wifi , you may need to access internet in lobby. Wifi charged in room. Breakfast in buffet style , many choices, still acceptable. Few restaurant and 7-e is just opposite of the hotel. Hotel provide free shuttle bus to macau.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Inexpensive hotel
Location is acceptable. Breakfast included
A little bit old hotel. But the price is inexpensive with breakfast included.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Philipp from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Average
nice pool
first, i got a noisy room facing the street. when i asked for another one, they gave me a non-smoker room, that smelled after a lot of old cigarettes. breakfast is very chinese, that means, a lot of noodles, meat, spicy things. the location is not too bad though, since you are very quick at macao island. the pool was closed, but the sauna and the spa area are nice. staff is friendly.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Tham from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice but old hotel
Room Decoration
Cozy stay at Regency. Nice room with comfortable bed. The decor looked old but it had a nice touch. The hotel was far from any casino. But they provided free shuttle bus to casino.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

shiufai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
good location and breakfast
tasteful buffet breakfast
Quick check-in and out. Efficient receptionists and front desk staff.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

WEN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
the service provided and they will help whenever they can help.
The service are good once you get to the counter. The receptionist is willing to explain and solve your problem patiently. although the room is a bit smelly, it is still acceptable. easy to take a bus and nice breakfast.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Kris from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellent Hotel
Convenient Bus Stop, Verry Near in Airport
we reached macau via ferry terminal, from their free transportation is available as the hotel has its own mini bus. our room is very cozzy, and the view from our room is great, you can see the bridge which connects taipa to the other side of macau. hotel has all the basic things that you needed, refrigerator, hair dryer etc... the pillow is so soft and the airconditioner works perfectly fine.. outside the hotel there is a nearby bus stop and also a park. airport is also 5 mins away from the hotel over all i will definitely book at regency hotel when i visit macau again.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
could use some TLC
very comfortable beds
The hotel is in need of a general makeover as it is quite outdated in style and decor. Whilst the breakfast buffet looked very plentiful the choice of Western food was poor in choice and quality Reception staff were extremely co-operative Beds and bedding very comfortable
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Wan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel
Convenient and relax
Although it is is old, it has clean and tidy room and lobby. Staffs over there are nice. We can approach the hotel easily, no matter in Taipa or Macau. There is a bus stop just near to the hotel, we can get there within 5mins walk. Hotel is located at a more quiet place when comparing with other hotels like Venetian and Galaxy etc.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Chris from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
time warp
nice spa, friendly service, good location
strange hotel... feels like it hasn't been updated or even touched touched in 40 years. We liked that, but may be a turn off to others. Buffet breakfast was low quality food, okay at best.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: