2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Muhammed from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
never stayed here
Never Got to Experience
never got to stay here as i cut my trip short due to unforseen circumstances and agoda refused to move my hotel.. the hotel said they would but agoda refused...
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

saavedra from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
location is good
great location
very disappointed in cooling system of the room.breakfast not good
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Milind from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Decent hotel but not worth the money
We stayed at the hotel for one night and found it just ok. The rooms were of decent size but the furniture provided was very old infact around 10 years or more. The staff was decent and only a couple of them knew english which was a problem. We took the shuttle bus provided by the hotel to the city but while coming back we could not catch it. I asked the driver repetedly when he would come to pick us up but because of lack of english skills could not communicate. We waited at the same place where he dropped us. He passed by but did not bother to stop the bus. I called the hotel staff they advised he ll not stop u can catch a bus n all those stuff. Eventually I hired a taxi and came to the hotel again. Overall it was just ok. The breakfast was good
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadaf from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
a bit far but fair price !
Restaurant
the hotel is clean and tidy. good price and helpful staff. but we pay for but we couldn't use the pool because of the maintenance! and to using the spa you should be completely naked and it's not polite at all!! in total the hotel was ok.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Hotel with Dainty Rooms
Warm and comfortable rooms and strategic location
Worth the payment. Though the fixtures are not updated, all other are well maintained and clean. The room has a very warm ambience, dainty looking, and the interior design makes you feel very comfortable. The services and food and all others are good. Although, outside the building the hotel looks a little dark. The location is also strategic, near bus stations and just near both to macao and taipa.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean hotel with good service
Good enough
We stayed here for 2 nights. Our room was nice and clean. Staff were so helpful in giving directions. The location is not bad if you know bus routes.It is good for staying and it is not expensive.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAM from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
convinient
convinient, bus stop nearby.
the hotel is at a reasonable price, with free internet and wifi access in pubic. It's close to bus stop.
Reviewed February 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ti from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Reasonable Price and Good Service
The service is good, and the price is quite reasonable.
The location of the hotel is not very good, but still can catch a local bus outside of the hotel. Also, the hotel is providing shuttle bus to travel the guests to Macau City. It's very near to Airport anyway, so good for those who are leaving for airport the next day. The food & service are overall fine. The room is quite spacious but it is a bit old. Overall, I think this is value for money.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarence from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comforts room and great service
Everything good
Everything good except:- 1. There is no drinks inside the fridge. 2. Should provide at least 2 botols of complimentary mineral water.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GAR from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Decent stay
Spacious room
the room is spacious and the service is overall good. it was really a great stay after a long day walking. location is good as it is easy access to tourist attractions.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: