2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Cozy
Convenient
Very nice room, near to bus station , free shuttle bus to casino and also to ferry terminal.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Evelyn from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet
I like the regency a lot. It is a comfortable stay. Though the hotel is not new, it is renovated and well equipted. What we need are all available. I especially appreciate the comfortable zone with sofa for guests to enjoy free wifi in the lobby. Free breakfast also provided. If you are going to Macau for casino, you will like Regency. It is a hotel without casino and crowds or guests coming for gambling. Feel peace, quiet and relaxing. Free shuttle available to the Macau pier, but not the temporary Taipa pier, not convenient enough. Staffs are all helpful and nice. Listen to my need with patient and answer with smile. I can feel that they are making their best to make us stay happily. Will stay again for sure.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good deal all roun
d. Good staff, room & feel
Pleased with experience and my boss and I used your hotel again last Wednesday night of 16 / 17th. He was also impressed Only one complaint heating did not work.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Paula from Japan
Couples
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Very relaxing
Has a great pool in a garden with lots of trees
Loved the garden pool right in the middle of all those hig rise hotels.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

HWEE from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Quiet Hotel away from the centre of action
Reception and bellboy are quite helpful and friendly.
We stayed 2 nites - they did not even clean the bedroom or make up the beds on the 2nd day. When we called housekeeping - the person only came up to make the beds but did not change the bedsheet or pillows. Also we requested an extra bed for the room. The springs for the spare bed was in such bad condition it gave us backache after sleeping on it. When we requested for a change - we were informed that the others are in similar condition.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

SEUNGBAEK from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Best of best (between price and quality)
Clean and price
it was nice Old but clean . acceptable price But some taxi-drivers they don't know this hotel's location. Staffs were very very kind. I would like to go this hotel again.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Chayanit from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
great location and easy to commute
it's a great reasonable hotel, with great location by the harbor and easy to commute around. the hotel staff provide good service. we will definitely stay here again for our next macau visit!
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Ling from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
big room
location is far, hotel is old, breakfast is do not have many variety,
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Nicole from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great service
the people in the concierge are very friendly and helpful. clean, big rooms. great location. quiet place and an ok buffet.
the staff in the concierge turned out to be really helpful. they speak good english so it wasn't hard to understand them. the location of the hotel is great. you can easily board a bus that drops tourists off one hotel/casino to another. it's in the middle of the casinos (galaxy, etc) and the city itself. their rooms are very nice for their price and they're clean and organized.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location,good services.
spa ok
should provide airport transfer.travel by bus is v convinent. a lot of food to eat about 5 min walk from hotel. nothing much to shop
Reviewed January 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: