2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Harrison from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not bad
Not Bad
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Sales manager
It was raining n I try to borrow an umbrella from reception n d girl told me they can't lent me I hv to buy @ HK50 I was so disappointed if u want deposit I agreed but this is d simple facility that should provide by d hotel n end up hv to wait half an hr for d rain get stop this was bad experience from all d hotel I stayed before
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Pranav from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Average
Breakfast spread want good at all
Reviewed May 23, 2016

YT from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
More shuttle bus please.
Great value and service, new enough but shuttle bus service takes ages between each slot like one or one and half hour.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
short stay, value for money
The hotel is rather old, but convenient and clean, with cheap restaurants nearby, recommend for ppl just look for a room to stay
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Josephus from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good value, but out of center
Not a lot going on in this area but with free shuttle easy to visit center Macau and ferry pier. The breakfast was good and the rooms very spacious.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Lindsay from Canada
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Old hotel with a huge pool
The hotel is a bit far from the Cotai strip but you can walk to the Taipa old town in about 20-30 minutes. The hotel is quite old and has a horrible smell in the lobby and lifts (bad perfume smell) but the value for money isn't bad considering other hotels in Taipa were much more expensive. The outdoor pool is huge!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Friendly Staffs
Staffs are friendly & location is ok
Reviewed May 10, 2016

chian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
very disappointed and regret to stay at this hotel
The Receptionist did not smile and even completely deceive us that our room was old and no Wi-Fi, if need Wi-Fi have to upgrade to a new room which was renovated recently (add money), we choose not to upgrade room. once we reach the room and we noticed wifi was available as well. fortunately we did not spend money to upgrade the room
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Regina from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Its still a nice Hotel.
The facilities are obviously old already but its being kept clean and functional.
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: