2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7758 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
The perfect place for a few days
The location near the airport and the view across the Pearl River of Macau city added to the ease of walking to some great attractions.
We took the time to explore the Regency Resort and all it had to offer and were pleasantly surprised. The pool and the outdoor gardens were wonderful and the "included buffet breakfast" was a real treat. Some of the guests expected other dishes but for us it was an ideal start to some long days exploring Taipa and Macau City. The bus stops outside the hotel provided very easy access to everything we needed and didn't even use a taxi during our stay.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

YUNTAEK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best value for money~!
1st swimming pool 2nd gym 3rd garden
It was very good. But the shuttle finished too early
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Ho from Macau
Family with teens
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
disappointing stay
nothing
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Christopher from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
satisfied customer
free wifi, spacious room, great selection of food
we were impressed that we got a spacious room when we stayed here at Regency Hotel. We got more than what we paid for actually. Loved the buffet breakfast!
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Helen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean, Good Hotel
Big room, clean, good and helpful staffs
It is a bit far from Cotai Strip but bus is located across the hotel. The hotel is a bit old but clean. Staffs are helpful and can speak english. Ate the best lechon Macao at a restaurant near the hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

junseok from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not bad
breakfast, location, price
Eventhough location is not good, Breakfast & service is very good.i want to visit again.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
value
value
friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2014

HOI from Portugal
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
not bad
clean,comfort,place good
Reviewed August 18, 2014

AN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
A good choice!
the location of hotel is
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel and excellent view
Excellent seaview; Nice breakfast buffet; Clean room
Our room was with excellent seaview, which was really out of our expectation. The breakfast buffet was nice and with various choices of foods. The room was clean and tidy but no wifi. Wifi connection was only covering the lobby on the ground floor. And the location of hotel is a bit far away from the marketplace and restaurants area in Taipa. Furthermore, please pay attention to the hotel shuttle bus schedule to Macau downtown, otherwise, you will need to wait for long long time to have the next one.
Reviewed August 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: