2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

yuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
near cacino and shopping mall.
good dinning,clean and big room,good service.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

evelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
huge room, warm staff
big room
overall stay is good. the hotel has warm and ver helpful staff. the breakfast is good as well. i will definitely recommend regency to my friends
Reviewed March 04, 2014

shao from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice to see the beautiful nightview of Macau
good location of public transportation, good food, big room
Pretty good. The breakfast is great. The only bad thing is the air of the room is not so good.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

de from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Quite old hotel, not anymore a 5 stars hotel!
swimming pool, location ok
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Yeong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Acceptable
Near Central, Pricing and Location
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Teresa from France
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Romantic, Clean and comfortable hotel
quietness, convenience, nice food
We enjoyed the stay in Regency. Most of visitors came to Macau for casino, staying in casino hotel. But we prefer to stay in a quiet and relaxing place but convenient to access of all the tourist spots, historical sites and entertaining activities. In a nut shell, we will come back the this hotel if we go again.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

jimmy from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
The room must be renovated interior
Good location
Next time i will come back again and stay at regency hotel macau
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A comfortable stay convenient for my purposes
Location, price and facilities
The rooms are comfortabe and well equipped but the whole hotel is a little dated, especially since there are so many new hotels in Macau. I stayed for just 2 nights and eveything was perfectly adequate. There was a large choice on the breakfast buffet and the restaurant has a wide range of Asian and Western food.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Randell from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Hotel regency is an old but good hotel.
Rooms, food.
Rooms were big. Location is a bit far from casinos and nightlifes but rates are cheaper so it is a good choice for people on tight budget. Staff were not very kind.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

SHUK from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very good
Good environment . Large room
The room size is good . The service is good . There are many choice in the breakfast time.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: