Excellent 8.6
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

CHARLES from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
comfortable family living.. clean and central
clean. comfortable rooms. centrally located
Enjoyed the stay very much. Having 5 children it was great to live in an apartment style hotel. centrally located walking distance to MRT and Orchard rd. Cost effective accommodation for large families. Will be back again.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

AZIZ from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
3 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
excellent location and comfortable rooms and beds
location ,breakfast and friendly and helpful staff
Enjoyed every day of the stay and made full use of swimming pool .Breakfast was good and service was excellent and we wish breakfast daily can be extended to cover the weekend period or at least Saturday and that would be nice, For sports enthusiast the hotel location is extremely ideal as joggers can have good routes to choose to compensate for rather cramped and very very compact hotel gym area .
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Christine from Australia
2 Bedroom
Stayed 13 nights in July 2013
I would return for another stay
service, locale, amazing pool
My family had a pleasant stay at Regency House, located between Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset stations. The staff were wonderful and check-in and check-out were quick and hassle-free. The residence manager and duty manager were extremely helpful in confirming our booking and even recommended and booked walking tours for us to partake in. At the end of our time there, we were assured it would be no problem to leave our luggage with the hotel on our last day as we perused the nearby shopping strip one last time whilst waiting for our flight. Following this, we were invited to shower and relax before embarking by train to the airport. Overall, our experience there was lovely and comfortable. The pool was amazing. Breakfast buffet was adequate and varied a little each day. We would return again to this apartment residence.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Leanne from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Excellent apartment for family.
Location, friendly staff, great apartment.
We had an excellent stay at Regency House and would happily stay there again. It has everything a family with teenagers needed. Lovely pool, good size apartment with everything you need for a longer stay. Like a little home away from home. Great location, 5 minutes from Orchard Road. Staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Breakfast was not extensive but was more than adequate. Highly recommend Regency House.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Lee from New Zealand
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Great location, nice apartments and friendly staff
Central location, close to MRT, great pool
We were upgraded to a three bedroom apartment and had a great stay. The brekfast buffet in the mornings we very good with very friendly staff. The pool area on the roof was great, nicely shaded and depth of the water good for children. The place is located very close to Dhoby Ghaut and Somerset MRT's so very easy to get around.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Carole from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Perfect location and great hotel and staff
Location, spacious and friendly staff
Recommend the apartments for families. Plenty of room with grown children who appreciated the fast and free Internet . Perfect location to Orcharc Rd and the SMRT for easy access to the tourist attractions. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Rachael from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
had everything we needed
breakfast, friendly staff, had everything I have at home
Stay was good but the beds were way too firm. The shower had a fair amount of mould and needed some attention
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Joy from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
great place to stay.
staff. rooms. pool.
every time we have stayed at the Regency, we have had a wonderful time.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Jeff from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Not too bad but a bit over priced
Got everything you need w/ Free Breakfast and WiFi
Close to Doby Ghot station and Orchard Road Clean and Spacious, Free Wifi and Breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2013

Dennis from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Very good location.
Very convenient.
Excellent apartment. Everthing is as per the photos. It is a bit noisy in the morning due to traffic.
Reviewed February 01, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: