Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Sheryl from Philippines
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
GOOD!
Clean, relax and quiet
I love it that the staff are very helpful and the place is centrally located very close to shopping malls.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Anna from Russia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A pleasure stay, as usual
Good location, luxury design interior. Quiet and cozy.
Besides of a good location, nice restaurants and a comfort room this time I discovered a great outside pool!
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice comfortable beds
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean
Near to shopping. Comfortable beds, very clean and nice to stay in
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Superb location, great room and in-room dining!
Location, Room, Customer Service
the breakfast buffet was disappointing, other than that, the room is super comfortable and homey. Staffs' attitude was excellent. Recommended!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Leslie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
City break
Excellent room, attentive staff, good location
As good as ever I have used the Regent Singapore for many years and it never fails to provide the highest level of service with superb rooms and facilities - top class. I will be back!
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Sam from Australia
Family with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great hotel to stay
Location, Food and close to shoping area
Great hotel to stay with a family, although you must be very careful when making a booking via the web. Because there is 4 of us, I ordered 2 rooms but mistakenly only declared 1 occupant for both rooms – that’s me. The hotel charged the kids Sing$50 each per night, they conceded that it was impossible for me to be in two rooms at once. My wife was given a freebee…
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Sarita from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Comfortable rooms, great staff
friendly and efficeint staff, central location - close to shopping and food outlets, clean and comfortable room
The Regent is our favourite hotel in Singapore. All the staff are friendly, helpful, efficient and well trained. We love their Italian restaurant, Basilico, and their little delicatessen on the ground floor. You can walk to Orchard Road and getting a bus/taxi/metro is easy to go anywhere. Their pool is small, so laps are not possible. But they have a few pool toys for kids and the pool staff bring you complimentary iced water, chilled hand towel and sliced fruit to enjoy and keep you cool. We feel it's good value for money to stay here and highly recommend the place.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Lemuel from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very enjoyable stay
location, restaurants, staff
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Desiree from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Wonderful stay with our dog
dog friendly and welcoming
Staff were helpful and welcoming to us and our dog. Wonderful service/amenities for our dog in the room with provided doggy bed, canned food, bowls, bottled water. Had an enjoyable stay with delicious breakfast.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

sunil from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Perfect
friendly staff, clean rooms and good internet conection
I had a very pleasant stay at Regent Singapore. Very good management, centrally located and clean surroundings.
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: