Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
wonderful stay
friendly staff, accomodating, very good service
it was a very good stay, the staff made sure that our every needs are well attended to.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

FONNY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
wonderful hotel with nice and big room.
strategic, comfortable, and frriendly staff
the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly. the room is big with big bedroom. the location near Orchard road is also advantage, we can walk to shopping malls at Orchard Road. We would like to stay in this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Patrick from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable, reliable service
location, room service, free internet
I always try to stay at the Regent Singapore which I find is located centrally and yet in a quiet part of town. The staff is friendly and tries to please. The room service is top notch. Free internet!
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Zhaorong from Singapore
Group
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very good
Location, beautiful rooms, nice bathroom
Had a wonderful stay. Very nice rooms with good restaurants and shopping malls around.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Jayson from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel great location
Staff, Location, Location
We had a fun time and it is right next to several of the major malls. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb Hotel with excellent service.
No Hassle in check in & check out. service beyond expectations & will consider this hotel in future.
Great stay, was given an upgrade room, very good & fast service
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Yue from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Location but Far Away from MRT Station
The hotel is located at central district of Singapore which good for shopping and visit anywhere.
Very nice 5 star hotel with good price Vs quality ratio.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Sharman from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I've always had a great and comfortable experience
Ambiance, comfort, convenience
I have always enjoyed my many stays at the Regent Singapore. The hotel is great value for money, peaceful and has a great ambiance. Rooms are very comfortable and staff are friendly, curteous and helpful. The Regent has a great quite location within walking distance to Orchard road and many good restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend a stay there for anyone who is new to Singapore or even to those who have been there but have yet to stay at the Regent.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Serge from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
no surprise
quality of staff in the fitness centre
Nothing special, the hotel is not particularly cheap. The internet connection is too slow
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Shiuli from
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Beautiful hotel ! Loved it!
Location. Ambience. The breakfast
It was great! Will definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: