Excellent 8.4
Based on 1719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

dennis from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable. Good location, reasonable price
As above, nothing to add
Good, but never got used the the taps in the bathroom, as they turn the opposite way to any other building. Why on earth designers of hotels do this, I can't guess. It is actually dangerous , as it can cause a shock to be hit unexpectedly by hot or cold water. I sometimes wonder if the designers of hotel bathrooms ever test their creations.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Humberto from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Short city trip for sightseeing
Location, service, lobby area
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Marie from Spain
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great place near the shopping centres
Great location and great service. The place was clean, and the lobby itself smelled so good. The room had huge windows and was very clean and spacious.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Groups
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
fantastic, comfortable, worth the money spent
Fast internet, friendly staff, big room
I had a fantastic stay as the room was bigger than expected. Chose to stay in the four seasons suites and it was big enough for me to successfully hold my birthday party. The room was clean except for the balcony which needs serious cleaning up. The staff was extremely friendly which is definitely a need for a 5star hotel. I was however denied check in as i was four days away from being 21. I feel that they should probably be more lenient on this since i was only a couple of days away from being 21. What difference can it make? The overall experience was good and i would highly recommend anyway who wish to enjoy a good stay to check the regent out!
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
great service
Comfort, excellent friendly service, Great location
The friendly staff & excellent service made our stay so much more pleasant in Singapore. Nothing was an issue & the hotel, although 30yrs old was extremely clean & very very comfortable in a great location.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Jack from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
comfrtable, good service
good service, good value, well maintained
Reviewed April 08, 2013

joni from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Too far away to orchard road.
Clean, big room, nice stuff.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Desmond from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Superb service by staff,wifi only allows 2 devices
House keeping, staff service, comfortable room
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Katrina from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great service, incredible breakfast
Amazing buffet breakfast, very friendly service and convenient location close to Orchard Rd
Reviewed April 07, 2013

richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very nice hotel
Location, upgrade and staff
Staff performance was exemplary. They allowed me a shower after booking out and went out of their way to help with recharging phone & computer.
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: