Excellent 8.4
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

hoe from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice Hotel with a great location
Free parking, cleanliness, service and location.
The hotel location was great. It's set up more like a business hotel, but the room is in top shape. Very comfortable bed. Everything was just perfect. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to setup business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel
tidy and clean
Have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Regent, and having stayed in Singapore many times before we will be making this hotel our regular choice! Every single staff member that we met was absolutely delightful, from the Pool attendent who brought our 2 year old some strawberries at the pool side, to the desk clerks who made sure our check in/out was easy - everyone was amazingly attentive and a delight. The hotel itself feels like a special stay - our room was spotless, of a very good size, and the bathroom shower was particularly nice - the L'occitane toiletries were absolutely lovely. We had High Tea on the weekend of Chinese New Year, and found that it does indeed live up to what we'd read about it being the 'Best High Tea in Singapore' (again we've tried a few). Yes it's a few minutes from the MRT, but getting a cab from outside was no problem, and the walk to the MRT is only 10mins and takes in the quiet end of Orchard Road. Can't speak highly enough of our trip, will definitely be staying again.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good for business
clean and tidy
I like Regent Singapore for its position and professionalism of staff. Room are a little bit old and air conditioning not perfectly functioning but the service in general is excellent ( swimming pool and gym as well ) . This time I was not given a quite room, so do not ask for inside room, since you can listen to noises from the hall or cleaning very early in the night ( 1-2 am ).
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good for business
nice hotel
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice Hotel, convinient location, great breakfast
Ammenities and location
We love the spacious feel of the hotel with the high ceiling. Great service staff.
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zayra from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location But Rooms Need Updating
Best breakfast included in the rate
Great location to Orchard St where there is lots of shopping and entertainment. But the hotel needs updating - the carpet in the hallways and rooms is old and worn out and visible to the eye. Bathrooms are small but clean - no mold in the tiles. Loccitane bath amenties are fantastic! The lobby is fun with lots of different areas for seating for drinks, tea, etc. Beds are really comfortable with soft pillows and bed sheets.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
great and clean hotel
nice toilet
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Outstanding hotel with a great location.
Cleanliness, service, location.
outstanding hotel well situated to orchard road. service from staff was very friendly and informative.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable room with great service
Friendly staffs
The hotel was very nice and clean.Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Helpful and professional staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yayu from Singapore
Families with young children
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Wonderful Hotel
Pet Friendly
Love this hotel so much and it is a pet friendly hotel, so I brought my pet (a small maltese) for a stayover at the same time to celebtrate my son's 2nd birthday. They even provide small bathing set for my son... All staffs are so friendly and nice. Will visit this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: