Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good airport hotel
Close to Airport, friendly, helpful staff
Overnight stay only, suited our purpose of a clean room adjacent to Suvarnbumhi perfectly.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very convenient when landing in Bangkok
late check in, good size rooms, friendly and helpful staff
Despite a 4hr delay they were still waiting for us at the airport with our names on a check list. They gave us a quiet, clean room in the middle of the top floor. When we stayed there again we got one at the end by the fire escape and it was very noisy from the roof? That room was not nice but the staff were keen to record the problem to fix it. The breakfast is nice and staff will help you get a taxi to your next destination. The shuttle bus back to the airport on our departure was very convenient. Good value for money
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2013
convenient hotel near airport
clean hotel, staff friendly
The hotel is near airport. It is very clean and convenient. The staff is friendly and efficient. There is a shoping center near the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for short stay in Bangkok
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
Location and Price
Very good and quiet, Will be back for convience to airport. Staff is caring and communicates well. Good wi-fi.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2013
Land of the smiles ???
Good room and airport transfer
We had a bad lock on our hotel room door which i told the staff about twice but all i got was a smile and a nod in return . In the end the key snapped off in the door so we couldnt get in our room when i went to find the staff they were less than helpful . The rooms are good but the location of hotel is not so good very little to do when you want to go for a walk etc.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from Ireland
Business traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2012
Convenient to airport cheap and cheerfull
clean friendly staff
clean hotel cheap and very convenient to airport free shuttle bus to airport quiet location good showers
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel close to BKK airport.
Close to airport. Airport transfer service.
Close to airport, so good for early morning departures. Large rooms with good facilities.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fraser from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good for Airport Transfer
Good Transfer
The lass who met the customers at the airport was a real treat. She waited until she had quite a little gathering (a disadvantage because it require quite a wait at the airport and so late to the room) but then she took very good care ... stopping every 20 metres or so to count that she still had all her "ducklings". Very efficient check in at hotel. Room stark with unpleasant lighting but did the trick for a "one night stand".
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in February 2013
Small and well located for airport
Airport proximity
Pickup from airport, well mannered staff but nothing close by except one shopping complex and market within. Hotel was new building but rooms worn.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ampika from Thailand
Couple
Superior - Free Roundtrip Transfer
Stayed one night in January 2013
good place to stay for between flight.
very close to airport
nice place to stay for between flight. real close to airport. didn't have to wait long for airport pick up. short walk to mini shopping place and restaurant. only complaint superior room and deluxe room is look exactly the same (the price of $10 different). called the desk and they send me to the 9th floor but room still look exactly the same. oh well next time i know. would stay again.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: