Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Haruko from Japan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good hotel, depends on price
one female senior staff was excellent (others are thai style), Clean and tidy, no chinese group tourist
Most of the house guest were western. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. They provided a good breakfast buffet. Bread wasn't tasty.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hyosuk from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
so neat and clean, comfortable for trip or bz trip
clean room, good location, kind staffs
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Outstand staff, excellent room
The people, people, people
It was great and I will stay there again and bring my family with me.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Manoj from India
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable
Great Breakfast, Comfortable Room and good staff
It was a memorable experience. Was relaxed and enjoyed thoroughly. The Chef was extremely cooperative to accomodate our vegetarian requirement and prepared special dish for us on both the days. I am thankful to the staff to make our stay and time spend in the Hotel a wonderful memory.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anders from Sweden
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good standard, Good value for money
Rembrandt Hotel
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
A lovely stay with very helpful staff
I loved the pool, the loactaion, and staff. The lady on the guest relations was brilliant.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anders from Sweden
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good standard, Good value for money
The Room, the Pool and the Breakfast
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMILY from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable, friendly hotel in good location
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location near to shops
Highly recommended for a comfortable stay with easy access to various tourist areas.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruno from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
I knew the place and I was always at ease
Center to town, shops Siam center, good restaurant around and good massages
As expected. Felt comfortable and being taken care.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very appealing and located in central Bangkok
Location, access to public transport and eateries
Very pleasant stay and friendly staff whom assist with all requests. October period is non peak and great to visit Bangkok. The hotel caters for all international guests with great restaurants and a large variety buffet breakfast.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: