Very good 7.8
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Families with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grossrieder from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiara from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marius from Norway
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

carina from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZULQARNAIN from Pakistan
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from United States
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lenny from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Denmark
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herbert from Switzerland
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: