2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Charisse from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Remington Hotel
Location only
Very bad!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Pinky from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Weekend Getaway
Remington Hotel catered to my needs. The room is comfortable. Staff and food at Victoria Harbour Cafe were great! Recommended for those who would be in Manila for business or pleasure.
After our day's activities, Remington Hotel made our stay comfortable. There are a lot of food shops around when you need a bite during late nights. Thank you Remington Hotel!
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Dolores from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenient but very small standard room for the pr
Convenient, great staff, pleasane service and quick!
It's ok. Nothing fancy. Very convenient. Very small space for standard room. No shampoo and conditioner, lotion, no wash cloth. The water fluctuates from very hot to cold so beware coz I almost got burnt!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

DANNY from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
My Humble Opinion of Our Stay
1. Proximity to airport and casino. 2. Accommodating staff. 3. Outstanding chinese breakfast included
Overall 7 of 10 scale. The dislikes: Weak wifi signal in lobby, No Internet or wifi or Internet access in rooms...inexcusable for today's traveler, small and poorly lit bathroom that ran out of hot water plus the sink was clogged, free breakfast although delicious is a 10 minute walk from the hotel (not accommodating for our elderly parents), the coffe bar closes too early and opens late with minimal selection of food. The likes: great location and proximaty to airport and casino, delicious free chinese breakfast, friendly staff. Will consider staying in the future once the wifi issue is resolved. Thanks.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Lester from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenience at Remington
Location, price, convenience
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Nena from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient
I liked that they have a free airport shuttle service, one of the closest hotels from the airport and so convenient that I can leave my luggage for later pick up even if I have already checked out
It was convenient as a lot of things were nearby. The staff were lovely and helpful. Although it not a value for money considering the state of the room we stayed in. Its a bit of an overpriced. Booked 2 rooms and the booking clearly states "2x stay and play package" but only gave me 1 gaming voucher and the reason for it was coz the booking was made under 1 name.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

LAU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, decent hotel
Good location, Clean, nice staffs
Decent hotel which near Manila Airport Terminal 3, close to shopping mall and Casino, has free shuttle to airport, breakfast was just ok but need to go to Casino for it (few mins walking distance), Room was clean but washroom was small, absolutely too small for a hotel like this. Wifi is not accessible from room, not even good in each floor's lobby. Wifi is only great at hotel's lobby.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Cristina from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Small room
Accommodating, friendly staff and locations.
Not good. But friendly staff.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Honeylen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
less than i expected
near airport, casino, restos
The club music was all i heard all night when im suppose to be resting quietly.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Hadinoto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Only hotel is not good enough
Casino, Casino and Casino
I guess most people comes to Remington hotel is for the Casino. Do not bother even of the hotel room condition. The bed is not comfortable. The room has 2 big bed which is useless. I guess nobody will enjoy the stay if there is no casino and etc. But I guess they can do better. At least make a little bit like business hotel. O,,, there is no wifi in the room.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: