2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5463 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

David from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Shocked
Location, staff and convenience
Arrived very late (after midnight) to find the lobby & corridors inhabited by intoxicated people (women mostly) who seemed to be guests of guests. I would say they were earning their money at that time as they were very scantily dressed. In the mix were many 'women' who were not females. This whole atmosphere was not surprising given the hotel is located near a big casino but it was disconcerting - and loud. I will look elsewhere for accommodation next time.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

eric from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, free shuttle to ap, free bf
Fine
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Services, nices and near the airport
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Close to airport, casino
Location, clean, security
Nice stay only problem was wifi was only working in a section of the common downstairs area not in room and breakfast was average
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Value for money .
Good location . Pleasant frontline staff . Nice lobby with free wifi .
Great . Strongly recommend to family , friends and colleagues .
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gonzalo from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Ideal place to stay
Airport shuttle, location, helpful staff
I had a very long trip to the Philippines and wanted a place that was very near to the airport, with on site activities and for a good cost. The Remington hotel is the only place I stay when I land in naia.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Robert from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Moderately Priced Hotel in Good Location
Proximity to Terminal 3 Airport and Resort World casino mall complex, and free shuttle to Terminals 1, 2 and 3.
I chose this hotel because I knew I would be coming in on a Terminal 3 flight at 5 a.m. I took the free shuttle from the airport to the Remington Hotel and was initially told I would not be able to check into my room until afternoon, but since I was departing later the same day, was given some flexibility. I would have stayed elsewhere if they had not granted my request, as I felt the cost was actually double the cost of similar hotels in Manila. No restaurant on premises, no room service, no coffee or tea service or refrigerator in room. There is a bar in the lobby and a McDonald's between the Remington and the Resort World casino mall complex.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Teodoro from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Review
Location, airport transfer, service
Not so bad, but the internet in the room is unsatisfactory. Breaksfast or retaurant is not available and not convenient, as you have to walk to the other building, and the food could not be taken away, not even considering if the guest is/are sick, elderly, pregnant, disable, having infant or small kids to attend, etc... no swimming pool and relaxation facilities.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Liza from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Remington Experience
Very convenient location; Friendly and Polite Staff; Vendo Machines on each floor
Worth the money. Will definitely book again
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Rufino from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Wifi sucks
Remington Hotel
Too bad
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: