2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Archie from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Remington Hotel Review
Friendly Personel.
Pleasant.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNIFER from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Just for a try...
Location, availability of shuttle services to the airport, clean
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Merafe from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Convenient location, free shuttle bus to and fro airport (24hours) , free shuttle service to Mall of Asia and other locations for RWM members. FYI: membership is free so might as well take it even if
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
the room is not good... they don't serve food!!
none
not good
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2015
No need to wait taxi
Proximity to airport, price
It's very difficult to get metered taxi's at terminal 3 with the queue often at least 50m long... There are fixed rate taxi's you can get immediately and the price very expensive. Remington is very close to the airport and they have a shuttle bus. I was in my room so quickly! Quite often when I stay at a hotel close to airport it takes over an hour to get a taxi. The actual hotel is safe with plenty of security. Room OK. Price OK. I would stay here again because of the proximity to airport and ease of leaving airport. Once there, I find the resorts world complex to be a bit sterile with only a lot of shops around that you'd find in any casino.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amie from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2015
Untrained frontdesk clerks
Location would have been the best but traffic is just unbelievably crazy that it does not count anymore.
Am not going to elaborate on it now they know exactly what mistakes they did and they definitely should train their stuff!
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
The hotel entertainment
1.Near airport 2. Casino 3. Entertainment
nice and enjoyable
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emo from Canada
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
convenient hotel
1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
Very convenient for an overnight stay. Out of Terminal 3 quick. Back to Terminal 3 quick.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
N/a
N/a
Good but the lock key at the door and to the elevator is always not working. And the bathroom is so small.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIZA from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location especiall to the domestic flight
It was okay. We just didn't like the place where we had breakfast because you have to go inside Resord World Casino. My husband and I are non-smokers so it was sickening to smell smoke early in the morning when we went to have our breakfast. We weren't so crazy about the food either. But the location is great because it is very near the airport. The staff are friendly too.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: