2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
N/a
N/a
Good but the lock key at the door and to the elevator is always not working. And the bathroom is so small.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

LIZA from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Location
Location especiall to the domestic flight
It was okay. We just didn't like the place where we had breakfast because you have to go inside Resord World Casino. My husband and I are non-smokers so it was sickening to smell smoke early in the morning when we went to have our breakfast. We weren't so crazy about the food either. But the location is great because it is very near the airport. The staff are friendly too.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Frank from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Near the airport!
near the airport, clean, near other venues
Great!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Abegail from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Remington Hotel: An Honest Review
Proximity to airport; politeness of staff; airport shuttle
Location: Near to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA) Rooms: Standard and Non-smoking rooms are located at the upper floors (3rd to 7th, I think) while the Premium rooms are located at the 2nd floor Bed: A standard room has two (2) queen-sized beds. Bathroom: A standard room has a VERY small bathroom. Right, emphasis is needed. The shower area is about 1 sq.m while if you'll add the toilet and the sink, you'd probably have about 4 to 5 sq.m in total. Television: I just don't like it. Poor quality. Internet: No WiFi inside the rooms. It can only be accessed in public areas. Aircon: It is fixed at 20 degrees while you cannot set a timer. Basically, you can only choose to turn it on or off. Food: A complimentary breakfast is included. There are five (5) sets of Chinese food to choose from. However, you can only take your breakfast if you are willing to walk to the adjacent building of Resorts World. You'd have to literally pass and walk on the street first then go through two (2) security checks before entering the Casino Gaming Area and pass by it to finally dine in the restaurant. Can it be more inconvenient? Will I stay here again? Answer: NO!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

ANTHONY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
clean room, nice location, all in one resorts
Nothing much but only no wifi in room. Thus is must improve.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
not worth the price
near airport
says airport shuttle available. but did not specify only once per hour sched. has to wait 50min so ended queueing long lines for the cab. just near he airport but still took me more than 1 hour to reach the hotel. another warning is the low wifi signal in rooms. called the front desk regarding this and all they can tell me is wifi connectivity is much better in common areas. paid for the room but been forced to stay in the common area. small crammed room.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

ANTHONY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Up to 3 star rating hotel
friendly staff, Clean room, all-in-one location
Nothing much to comment as it's up to 3 star standard. Only comment is no wifi in room. This is a big improvement needed from remington hotel.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Lyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice hotel
clean, area was nice, good staff
very good!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice stay
Nice room #9015 with good view, clean,food location
It was a pleasant stay, the only complain is there's no wifi inside the room, i still have to go to lobby just to check in online with my flight and they dont have breakfast served at the hotel, still hve to go to casino on the next building just to eat :(
Reviewed July 30, 2015

ruby from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice and close to airport!
casino at resorts world
we book for big room for the first night but they have downgraded us to the small room for 2 nights but they said its upgrading i dont think so, small toilet, small room no room at all. there is no Restaurant inside this hotel, go mcdo outside or you have to go downstairs, outside, walk in the rain to go to resorts world to go to restaurant, food- not a lot of choice no room service. when you go to room - elivator have to insert your key to work what room and floor you are, for 2 days stay at lunch our keys didnt work and not validated for the first day have to go to cue in line to validate key to get to your room and same as the next day. the resorts world casino was good.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: