2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Marianella from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not Sanitized
Location is near the airports and mall
As we entered the room, it seems cleaned and well arranged. We did not checked the beddings because it was set up beautifully.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Earlrich from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Location with free vouchers
Location, access and shoppes
Relaxing stay
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

STUART from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel needs need improvement
location, price and nothing else
Stayed here because it is newr airport, staff was slow and were fliring with foreigners, no bellboy upon check in. I hope they also train housekeeping staff to clean well because this is my second time to be here and there always dirt and a lot of dust in the floor. It is visible and there seems to be no effort to clean it properly
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YAP from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
NOT REASONABLE WITH PLAY & STAY PROMOTIONS
Laction snear Air Poty, lots of Restaurant across in Resort World, Taxi easy to getr
I booked 5 nights with play and Stay promotions which mentioned I will received 500 chips to visit the Casino and play, however they only give me 500 Peso in chips even I booked 5 night stay, the front office mentioned if I booked 1 night stay I will also received 500 Peso chips, this is really unacceptable for me. for 5 night stay I should received 2500 Peso in chips, the Management should really looked into this promotion seriously. I assume some internal staffs must have taken my rest 2000 Peso chips and go to Casino play.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marilyn from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Easy access, comfortable and clean
Satisfied
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Remington 22July2015
Reception, common areas, location
The Remington is located in a developing area, so there are construction projects surrounding it. Because it is located near a casino, large foreign tour groups pass thru. This hotel is geared toward these large groups, with large, clean common areas. Breakfast is not in the hotel, but rather across the street in the casino area -which reeks of cigarette smoke. The shower can easily flood the tiny bathroom if you're not careful. They will issue two bath towels -no hand or face towels. There was hot water, but the temp fluctuated. The A/C is hardwired for 21c - the only adjustment is ON or OFF. The hotel is just minutes from airport Terminal 3, but an hour away from Terminal 1.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Girlen from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Close to the airport
Close to airport, next to casino, free shuttle bus to airport
Room was ok. Although paid a lot for the room even via agoda booking, but I can't help feeling that they gave us the least best looking room because hotel was booked through agoda
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xueling from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good for Business Travellers
Location, Entertainment, Price
Great, no complaints.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raquel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable stay
very near the mall, near the airport and sureounded by restaurants
we had an enjoyable stay
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSEMARIE from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Room quite small
Near airport ,casino , shops
Just fine but the room only have trvelers dental kit no soap or shampoo. Seen at the bath room
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: