2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

isadora from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
very near the airport
proximity to the airport, very clean, very helpful hotel staff
very nice
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

isadora from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
great hotel
proximity to the airport, cleanliness, location
Great!
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maribel from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My partner thought it is a 5 star hotel
Clean and staff were friendly
It was a nice stay. Everything was clean, in order and very quiet. We will back here again on our next holiday.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
overall ok
big room, nearby casino ,comfortable room
execellent
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Near Airport, and Casino and shopping mall
Near Airport, Casino and shopping mall
Easy access from Airport, nearby casino and shopping malls. Good restaurant around, very convenient.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location and Food
location. food. access to toll.
internet connection was bad and slow....
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
An okay experience
Location, staff service and reception area
Room was not impressive, floors and restroom were not that new and clean. But staff was able to assist us well with our request for luggage weighing scale and in weighing our heavy luggages. Also happy for the fast checkout service and assistance in getting transport to naia. We like the reception area, it was a nice and comfy place to hang out.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Casino hotel
location, location, location
Not very happy with the sofa bed. The room was not that clean.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONGUK from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
remington hotel. good
very closed resort & casino & airport.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average Place
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: