2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Rayner from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
😄
Location
😄
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jan from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
maybe good
location, service, friendly staff
it was an awesome experience, wifi is a little slow especially inside our room, still i could rate our stay two thumbs up... thank you
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlene from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Near airport, value for money , nice location
Very good. Staff are efficient. Very close to airport w/ free shuttle to & from airport, very convenient. Nice room but small bathroom.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harold from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Needs Attention
Location: close to airport, next to casino, close to airport
Not good. I'd stayed at the Remington Hotel 2 years ago and had a very comfortable stay. But this past stay was not the same. There was something seriously wrong with the temperature control in the two rooms I stayed in. After noticing that the first room was wet all over: the floors, the walls, my clothes and paper bags, I call the front desk and asked for a new room. The new room was just as bad. It was very cold in the room. I called for an employee to come to the room and he told me that there was no control over the temperature in the room.... only on or off. So I turned the air con off. When the morning arrived, it was still very cool in the room and all the floors and walls were wet. The tile floors were very slippery and I feared for myself and pregnant wife. It being there felt like an accident waiting to happen. I looked at the walls and they were dripping. I looked closer and noticed that there was mold was growing in some areas; another potential danger. I hope that the hotel recognizes the problem and makes repairs to the system.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice location
Location
Good
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good 3 star hotel
flexible check-out, location and service
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cris from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
So disappointing.
It is close to the airport.
It's not worth the money spent. When we got there, there was no parking available. We were tired and all we wanted to do was rest but we had to wait an hour for us to be able to park. And that was with confirmed booking too. Front office staff was ok. They were helpful. But the other staff needs to be reoriented, they don't know or were not sure of anything we asked about or one staff would give a different answer from another. The room was so small for the price paid and the couch was so dirty and has big stains, you don't even want to know what's on it. The bidet in the bathroom was dripping making annoying sounds all through the night. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but the pillows and the comforter smelled musty. We would have requested to be transferred but we were already so tired and we've waited long enough all we wanted to do was sleep. You can't really open curtains as the windows weren't tinted and you can see the other rooms across from you that's only 10 feet away. Come morning, it was raining and for breakfast, you have to walk across to the other building to eat. Borrowed an umbrella and we were told to put down a P500 deposit for it. Smh. The room booked was overpriced. Was not satisfied with our hotel stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Terrible set up
Free Airport Transfers
To be honest it was a terrible stay. What is failed to be mentioned when booking, is that there is a new building being built metres from this hotel. The workmen work 24 hours a day as well, meaning all through the night there is banging and drilling. This obviously meant a sevre lack of sleep. There is no wifi in the rooms and what is provided in the lobby is less than 0.5mb. Completely not up to modern standard. Every time I took a shower my room flooded leading t a trail of towels all over the floor. The free breakfast is not actually in the hotel. It is locked in the casino a couple of minutes walk away. It is not worth the walk either. The hotel bar charges an extortionate amount for there drinks. I would never stay here again.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
my stay
location was good, staff friendly, security seemed good
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice location to airport
near to airport, near to casino and food easily available
good
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: