2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

David from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel near NAIA Terminal 3 airport
Good for an overnight stay to catch your flight and beat the metro traffic. Bed mattress is hard and air conditioning permanently fixed at 21C which made it difficult for me to sleep. Limited choices for breakfast. It's good that security of hotel is strict. No free parking for its guests. Would not mind the expensive hotel rate as long as there is a delicious buffet breakfast to enjoy.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
very poor service
very poor service. the hotel staff or in charge doesn't even know how to deal with travellers that encounters a problem with their exit documents, wherein the situation is out of the traveller's hand. and you are asking us to obtain a very impossible document to present to your hotel, in a short span of time. always take note to consider every situation that happens to a traveller during their target flight. because of what happened to us, we had a very bad experience trying to communicate to your hotel staff or in charge. you just wasted our hard earned money with what happened to our booking. very poor communication between agoda and your hotel. we are very much disappointed.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Earlrich from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Great place to hang out with friends
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Japan
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall good - stayed 7/18-7/22
Overall, the hotel and service was good. Room was a bit noisy from upstairs chairs moving around and the construction next door, but maybe that can`t be helped. The key improvement items are: 1) Security card reader in the elevators took several times to turn the light green. This was a pain as I was on the 2F, and would often overshoot my floor if there were other people in the elevator. Very frustrating. 2) The cleaning (orchid?) smell next to the casino was too strong. Thanks.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Klaudiusz from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent Hotel
AC is stuck to 21 celcius, have to turn off manually so that it doesn't get too cold. Otherwise it's a decent hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Alex & Eric Neil Malate
Excellent location. Courteous & friendly staff, good security.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Drop in standard from 2015
Stayed at Rimington sept 2015 and rated it an 8 at that time. Rebooked as stop over hotel after 27 hrs travel and looked forward to good night sleep. No such luck. They have opened a disco below and it was loud enough for me to think it was next door. It kept going till 2.30am. Then the room was very cold, tried to adjust air con but failed. Eventually called for help to be told it is a set temperature and cannot be adjusted. So loud disco and too cold to sleep. Poor. Finally they have opened to breakfast points in the hotel.. The one we chose (because hot food) was more like a truck stop cafe diner with plastic chairs and poor tables etc. I would say all the staff were fantastic... But mynext visit I will be looking a different hotel.. Which is a real shsme
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alchie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disgusting!
Super bad experience: The first room in the 10th flr that was given to me was a real turndown 'coz after 3 hrs from the time i checked in, the water from the ceiling of the comfort room just came out like a flash. It's disgusting!
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisy from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place to stay
We enjoyed our stay. We will come back again.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad but could be better
Very convenient if you want to avoid the terrible traffic on your way to the airport and not miss your flight or save you from worries and stressfull thoughts that you might not make it on time. I stayed overnight because it's just right in front of NAIA 3 and there is a free shuttle, as I am coming from the outskirt of the city. The room was ok and the beds were comfortable though they felt like they were a little damp. The bathroom needed some serious scrubbing and sterilizing especially the shampoo/conditioner dispenser. Really filthy with grimes and black molds. A sturdy toothbrush and some clorox will do the trick. There is only one trash bin which is in the bath room, they could at least put one more under the wood counter by the window.And a box of tissue, it wouldn't hurt to have one in the room.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: