2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

William from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wet sheets wet pillows wet wet wet and cold
I asked for another room because 5107 was damp... They gave me 5106...same damp room... Wet bed...overnight my phone and clothes all damp... Horrible experience... Elevator security card never worked.. Had to go repeatedly to front desk to access elevator... Because of dampness electric out lites didn't work well... Even TV remote didn't work correctly... Never again... Ripped off hotel...
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marissa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
What i like best about Remington Hotel was its shuttle services to and from the airport terminals
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zenaida from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great staff..
I was delayed and upon checking in Joshua was great in checking in.. Ron was great too he helped me not only my luggage but getting trips and othere actives .and many other staff members too..
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARLYN from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location in T3, secured. Poor breakfast. Pungent-smell.
Pros: Good location in T3. Newport City Mall is just across. Receptionist were a plenty and checking in & out was a breeze. Security guards were scattered everywhere so it feels safe. Room was spacious. Beds and beddings were comfortable. Cons: Breakfast is not worth waiting for. Was disappointed with it. Greasy and toast was not toasted! Perhaps we expected too much. The pungent odor inside the room bothered me because the shower area was not properly cleaned. Ammonia from pee stinks and the odor overwhelmed the room. No shampoo.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location to Dining and airport
Remington Hotel offers you a unique experience when it comes to fine dining and airport transfer. This is perfect for frequent flyers.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Blesilda from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
secured floor lobby
There were many people staying at the lobby of our floor. Since our room is just near the lobby, we can hear many voices, laughters, noises in our room even in the middle of the night or dawn. Suggest that security sees to it that lobby should be cleared in a certain time of the night say 9pm onwards
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zenaida from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good rooms good food
Food was real good beds comfortable .
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good value for money but unideal staycation go to
The location is best if you consider staying just because of an early flight the next day. It's just near the airport and the hotel offers a shuttle service. However, aside from that and being not so pricey, everything is just plain average - service, room, staff, food etc.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night in Manila
Extremely crowded and noisy
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rochelle from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for short-stay
Overall, the hotel is a good choice, but only for short stays as it does not offer much when it comes to amenities. I enjoyed my (free) breakfast at Cafe Maxims. I was a bit disappointed, though, that I requested for a chair (called the housekeeping twice) as I needed to have my makeup done, but no chair arrived. We just opted to move the bed closer to the counter.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: