2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Eduardo from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Average
Room was big enough to accommodate us (4 people) with 2 queen beds. But the room has only beds and no other furniture or not even a mirror. Overall, the room was clean but rather "empty". Good for overnight if you just need a place to sleep in for the night.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awful breakfast, drain flies and NO free parking for guests
The breakfast was awful and could seriously be improved and they should also adopt western cuisine for breakfast as well. The knowledge of guests personal requirements when it comes to breakfast is unsatisfactory. There were many drain flies present in the drains which tells me there is a source abundant in the drains and requires bio-Gel or something similar to remove the source. The Gust services manager could not explain why no free parking. All adjacent hotels offer free parking for guests and as they are not trained properly to adjust for change or undertake change management the answer or assistance into this small detail was disgraceful and unprofessional.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not bad a place
I wanted a place close to the airport and found this place. Loved that it was right next to the shopping mall - I could shop safely while waiting for my partner to arrive on another flight. What was most impressive was that I had left one of my luggages in the taxi I came in and the hotel staff went out of their way to rush my luggage to the airport the same day i was flying. Thank you.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

katrina from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
ok
they don't know how to smile. and very slow to check out.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

MICHAEL from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good experience
Staffs are nice..good rooms...accessible location. I will be back soon.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenient, accessible and clean
Convenient, accessible and clean. Friendly staff
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Martin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
not what it claims to be
Can't swing a cat in the bathroom. Shower was broken!!! Tiny hanging clothes area. disappointed overall
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Steven from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Hot as hell
Arrived at hotel around 3 pm. Got to room and aircon was not working. Called front desk and was transferred 3 times. Was told they would come to fix. After one hour and 30 minutes called again. Asked for new room or for someone to fix. Finally sent someone to look at it. Was told would return in 5 minutes to clean filter,they never returned.after another hour had to call front desk again to request a new room. 30 minutes later was finally moved to new room.what could have taken 15 minutes took 3 hours.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

winniefred from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
it could hAVE BEEN PERFECT
iT COULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT, EXCEPT: 1. WE WERE IN THE STANDARD ROOM. I REQUESTED FOR COTTON BUDS, & WAS TOLD THERE IS A CHARGE, W/C IN OTHER HOTELS, THEY WOULD GIVE IT FREELY UPON REQUEST. 2.. FRONT DESK LADY NAMED, KATRINA MUST LEARN TO SAY THE PROPER WORDS IN DEALING WITH CUSTOMERS. I TOLD HER THAT I LEFT MY CLAIM STUB FOR MY STORED LUGGAGE IS W/ MY FRIEND WHO WAS STAYING IN MARRIOTT, BUT WENT OUT FOR THE NIGHT. SHE SAID I CANNOT CLAIMED IT TIL I HAVE MY STUB. I WAS FLABBERGASTED W/ HER REPLY THAT I RAISED MY VOICE. IT WAS THEN SHE SAID THAT I JUST TALKED TO THE CONCIERGE MANNED THEN BY JOHN. HE TOLD ME THAT THERE IS NO PROBLEM. I JUST HAVE TO PRESENT MY ID SINCE THE LUGGAGE WERE UNDER MY NAME. WHEN I TOLD HIM ABOUT KATRIAN, HE ADVISED ME TO GO TO THE MANAGER ON-DUTY AND TELL HER MY CONCERN. I JUST TOLD HIM I DON'T WANT TO BOTHER ANYMORE, BECAUSE I WAS SO TIRED & IT WAS ALREADY 9PM. 3. MY ROOM WAS NOT YET READY AT 3PM EARLIER AND THE LOBBY WAS SO HOT W/ THE BROKEN DOWN AIRCON.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Marian from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Location is very near the airport
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: