2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5450 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Thumbs up!
Very convenient for families who wants to stay in budget..good location.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Stefan from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Accessible to the airport
The hotel is very good location, very close to the airport, but cannot avoid the horrible traffic in Manila/ Pasay road going to Terminal 1..hope the government can solve the traffic here..it's no fun at all..
Reviewed June 16, 2016

KEN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Helpful hotel staffs
The Staffs at the check in counters and the restaurants are very helpful, polite and friendly especially to Ms. Charmaine of the front counter. Only one thing I had to comment is that on the first day when we checked in, there wasn't any bath towels in the room and on enquiring from the house keeping, I was told that they are running out of bath towels and only managed to supply us on the 2nd day. I sincerely hope there is an improvement during my next visit here.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great if traveling on a budget
You can't beat the pricing at this hotel. But be prepared for a walk and limited choice for breakfast
Reviewed June 15, 2016

carlo from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
best value for money
its my manila residence what more can I say its the best!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Cecille from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location and value for money
We always stay at the Remington hotel whenever we need to go to the airport or nearby cities. The hotel's rate is reasonable. The rooms are clean. 2 big beds in a room is a plus.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
for Resort World hotels, this is even lower than the 1st World Hotel in Genting
General outlook, especially the tiled floor of the room, and landing areas looked worn out and don't looked clean. WiFi is intermittent, and need to be refreshed very often. No calling / showing of placard from shuttle to airport which was told that will be done. However, good choice of places for breakfast. Café Maxim was a cool place, but NYPD seemed to be more busy, and lack of attentive service.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Connie from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Remington Hotel is best described with 3 C's: comfort, cheap and convenient.
The best affordable hotel just near the airport that gives you the chance to experience luxury. You can shop, dine, watch movie and play the casino all in one place, so you don't have to travel around the busy streets of Manila. You also get to have a resorts world manila membership card that gives you cool perks. This hotel is perfect for transit travelers. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in a budget yet wants to have a convenient and comfortable stay. The sad thing, though, is they don't have free shuttle service to NAIA terminal 4.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Adelaida from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Toiletries are lacking. Comforter not so clean. You have to line up for breakfast meal. Not sound proof. You can hear people chatting beside your room. It looks cheap and like apartelle.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Amelita from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Airport transfer
near the airport with free shuttle
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: