2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Teresita from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in May 2016
Personal
Too cold. Small bathroom.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Suzette from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Accessibility
Free shuttle every 15 minutes is great! Staff are wonderful!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Earlrich from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Relaxing Stay
Having close proximity and free shuttle bus to and from the airport is of great advantage. Makes it relaxing and hustle free.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Andrew from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in May 2016
it was okay
well we stayed for only like 5 hours just to sleep and then move out early in the morning, so I can say you can have a good night/dawn sleep, just a bit of sounds from the Casino I guess, bathroom clean and bed were set just a normal hotel
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Pay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Located opposite Airport Terminal 3, and next to shopping mall and casino
This hotel is located opposite airport terminal 3, and next to shopping mall and casino.. very convenient... but the room is a bit dirty and lack of maintenance.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Chachie from Canada
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not impressive
The room was not that impressive, it was too simple and too plain. I am expecting of a higher class of hotel near resorts world. It was just like a condo unit and the washroom was not as good as I am expecting
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Reaaz from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Generally okay, but note the following issues
Cons: Surprised to find out the Hotel doesn't have a Pool & to much money for just a room (120 US) If you want a swim (really needed in that Heat) your told you have to pay ph 800+ per person to use pool at another facilty noisy plumbing Pros: Free shuttle to airport every 1/2hr, close to airport, walking distance to casino mall, good shopping in there & big casino with nightly shows, activities for travellers
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Michelle from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice staff.
We stayed on our first night at the 6th floor and the wall was sweating for some reason that probably created the bad smell of the room. On our 2nd time around we stayed at the 9th floor with no problem. I loved the stuff very friendly and accomodating...and also the shuttle bus was the best.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ronnie from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Double Room with Casino Credits
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
the room seem too cold as aircon is centralised an
if I can, I will not go back for it.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Florence from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Accesible to Airport
Great to have free shuttle pick up and transfer to Airport :) Staff are very friendly. Aircon is centralized. Sad that we could not adjust the aircon in the room.
Reviewed May 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: