2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great spot
Nice area to stay all being renovated and across road from terminal 3 international arrivals...we walked to the hotel as the Que for taxi was huge. Breakfast is dissapointing. Nice restaurants across the road. Will use them again.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ELVIE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Expensive for what it is
The only good side is that its near to terminal 3 and provides free shuttle to airport, rooms are old, staff is not very friendly I had to wait very long to check in and the lobby is not the quietest place to wait in its very well decorated and you may think rooms would be very nice! No rooms are old and not pleasent, its expensive for what you get, the place has a casino and is good for gamblers I guess
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close to airport. Very disorganized.
Stayed there twice within a month. The first time they were packed and seemed a little overwhelmed. I didn't get the free breakfast because I had to go to the airport too early. I asked for a wake up call and never got it. The second time they weren't quite so busy. When I checked in, about 5 pm, they checked on my flights and I arranged a wake up call and a shuttle to the airport at 8 am. After I went to my room I went to dinner and found the breakfast location in the next building. I was gone about an hour. I stopped by the concierge to inquire about water because there was no bottled water in my room. He said they would send some up. I waited for until after 10pm, still no water and I needed to take medication so I called the concierge about water again. They said housekeeping would bring it but that they also needed to tell me that my shuttle was at 7 am. I asked why the change and they told me that a shuttle didn't go to my terminal at 8 am. I wasn't happy but I arranged another wake up call. I called them back and asked why they waited so late to notify me (I had actually called them). They said they had been trying to call me all evening but I hadn't answered. I told them I was gone an hour to dinner but that was all and they didn't seem to have tried hard or have left me a message. We hung up. I waited another 15 minutes, no water. Finally got hold of housekeeping. They hadn't been told I needed water. They said I would be charged. I explained I hadn't had any water in my room when I arrived. They still said I would be charged and hung up. The desk called and said there had been a mix up. They thought I was part of a big group and that I didn't need to be on the 7 am bus but that if I wanted to be they would put me on it. I said I obviously didn't want to be on the 7 am bus please move me back to the 8 am bus. They said ok you are on the 7:30 am bus. I finally gave up and said ok and asked them to once again change my wake up call (which I no longer trusted.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marysol from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good
The card access sucks
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonchai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice location
Very close to terminal 3 and have free shuttle bus between airport and hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Functional
Nothing much... It's functional and its location being near to the airport terminal 3 is perfect.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place to stay before a flight
This hotel is close to the airport and quite convenient for someone who has anearly flight the next day. It was also close to department store and casino and food places. The staff are friendly and helpful. The lobby was spacious and welcoming. The only problem we encountered was the heavy traffic due to the on-going road construction all over the place. Otherwise, it was worth the stay.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ryan from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
internet connection sucks
hope to give more affordable deals and the internet connection sucks
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room not well maintained
room getting old and a/con is either too cold or off it!!!
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Several Stays
I have booked this hotel for several times, Everything was fine except for the lift card access malfunction often and the price rate which still quite high for weekdays. Overall still satisfied.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: