2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5453 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Peter from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
1 min walk to casino
Hotel felt old and the room did not have a safe. They did come to install after I called. If you like to be near the World Resort Casino and Airport, then this is the place to stay for a night or two
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Free shuttle to and from airport
Breakfast area not at the same building
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Deborah from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quite expensive for connecting flights
I booked this hotel because some friends needed a place to rest while waiting for an early morning flight. We were in between flights. Since it was Halloween, a lot of people were outside the hotel in costumes lining up for some event . A lot of construction work going on then, it was not so easy to look for stores that were selling food.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Lorenzo from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not necessary!
This is my 4th or 5th visit!
Reviewed April 27, 2016

melody from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
great travel
it was indeed great stay here overnight.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Warren from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room (Two Queen Beds) with Casino Credits
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pleasant stay
Only problem was the internet connection, which really did not surprise me, considering the internet issues in the Philippines. Lots of construction in the area at the time, however still made decent time from and to the airport using the free shuttle. I would stay there again.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
first time
Wifi difficult to access. Only one person could access although they gave out prepaid quite readily. The rest was good except some corridor noise
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Could be better
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is a bit costly for room as the facilities provide is basic. The bath room is too small and design should be more considerable for elder guest.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Zennia from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Preferential treatment given to caucasian travellers. You should treat all customers equally!
I was lining up at the shuttle area at NAIA to go to Remington and was about third in line. I noticed that there were still travellers coming to the shuttle waiting area after me but they were not asked to line up but rather sit in an area far back where they could sit comfortably. I know for a fact that I was ahead of them because there is an area to sign your name when you arrive. However, when the bus arrived, the shuttle personnel allowed them not only to skip ahead of me, but also voluntarily and gleefully carried their bags for them while they boarded. In the end, even though I was one of the first to line up, I was boarded last on the bus and they made no effort to even help me with my bags or even offer to help. Instead, the employee went back to the shuttle waiting area and chatted with the other employee about how attractive the caucasian lady he helped was. I had to demand they help me with my large check in bag for them to even notice I was there. This was an absolutely atrocious example of preferential treatment based on race. Is racism regularly part of your business practice?
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient free shuttle buses relaxed
Convenient for free shuttle buses to the airports, friendly stadd
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: